Special Premium Edition Designed by JACKIE CHAN

Slivia said:
got 1 movie, dunno what is the name liao, Jacky Chan was a tow guy, then forced to race. the car he used b4 the GTO was an EVO in yellow colour. is either 4 or 5....or may be 3?

then in the movie "who am i" was using the white EVO....but forgot which 1 liao. cannot recall.

am i correct?

hehehe, but in the france movie, TAXI 2, there was 3 black EVO 6 chasing the peugeot taxi, 1 of the evo end up crash with te TANK head to head.

Thunderbolt?

Slivia said:
got 1 movie, dunno what is the name liao, Jacky Chan was a tow guy, then forced to race. the car he used b4 the GTO was an EVO in yellow colour. is either 4 or 5....or may be 3?

then in the movie "who am i" was using the white EVO....but forgot which 1 liao. cannot recall.

am i correct?

hehehe, but in the france movie, TAXI 2, there was 3 black EVO 6 chasing the peugeot taxi, 1 of the evo end up crash with te TANK head to head.

in that movie u said....."thunderbolt" jackie use FTO, GTO and EVO 3...His evo 3 total lost alr 1 after he bang a car in the track n caught fire....

Then the japan gal send 2 or 3 GTO for him, a truck of tyres n some pitstop boys for him to race....

kher said:
in that movie u said....."thunderbolt" jackie use FTO, GTO and EVO 3...His evo 3 total lost alr 1 after he bang a car in the track n caught fire....

Then the japan gal send 2 or 3 GTO for him, a truck of tyres n some pitstop boys for him to race....

hahaha, yes, is thunderbolt. hehe....yes, is yellow EVO 3 not 4. :p

i think the dragon should not be a word... just a logo of a dragon... since the dragon is red lining.. interior should be red also plus the lining as well... yellow just clash the colours... corbon fiber looks damm good... the wing with jackie chans name also quite cool... basically outside is pretty cool.. just the interior is a bit jeng....

Does the side skirt not go well with the front bumper or issit just me? Cuz it looks awfully high compared to the rest of the car.