special tuning

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

f.enzo

hi, do u guyz knw any place that can do special tuning something like breaking ecu... but im using iswara ( capurater ) is that that possible to do wth my car a special tuning so it can move faster and save petrol..

haha... u wan power and save fuel? where got such thing wan?! u lighten ur car la... throw all the seat out except driver seat lo... like that maybe will be fast and save fuel de... if u wan power cannot save fuel wan... no fuel how to create power le?!

hi, do u guyz knw any place that can do special tuning something like breaking ecu... but im using iswara ( capurater ) is that that possible to do wth my car a special tuning so it can move faster and save petrol..

taikor, carburettor engines do not have ecu lah....

special tuning.... tune ur carburettor lor... but u wont gain much lah... no matter what, iswara is still a iswara (whether its 4g13 or 4g15)...

u want power??... masuk weber carburettor lor...:angel_smile:

iswara 1.3 can tapau 1.6 vr good adi la... u cant expect iswara 1.3 tapau evo or porsche rite??....