I can't imagine.. Bobo ffk acura....
THE BIGGEST MISTAKE IN MY LIFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 29 2004, 11:16
jilo4 i tell ya something sure u will regret tat u didint go to carlos last nite.... your dream girl was there .... FiOnA KwOk... :lol:
the ford is the red red yskhong ex car type ford or the whole b8 gang ahhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by little_monster@Dec 29 2004, 11:29
sigh... i thought i type so long u also no feel 1 ... hahahah mana tau .... big big reaction .... well if u wan to win fiona kwok's heart u go drag with the ford B8 cause she was sitting with them last nite ekekkeke :lol:
Originally posted by zero4+Dec 29 2004, 11:32 -->
QUOTE (zero4 @ Dec 29 2004, 11:32 ) --QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Dec 29 2004, 11:29
sigh... i thought i type so long u also no feel 1 ... hahahah mana tau .... big big reaction .... well if u wan to win fiona kwok's heart u go drag with the ford B8 cause she was sitting with them last nite ekekkeke :lol:
the ford is the red red yskhong ex car type ford or the whole b8 gang ahhhhhhhhh if it is the red red yskhong ex car type ford i win oredi can fetch fiona go merry go round or not ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh [/b][/quote] jilo4 TALK IS CHEAP... kekekke u wan i go inform bobo and set it up okie... tomolo nite.... :lol: |
YEAH..~~Originally posted by SataniC@Dec 29 2004, 11:56
yalah....ive set oredi...Byran VS James....EK VS LYNX...bryan if u dun come u have to belanja all teamrice ONION CHICKEN in SETAPAK....with vanilla coke OK....
planta gang was headed by meOriginally posted by elaine2284@Dec 29 2004, 11:35
what is planta gang? :unsure: