Specially dedicated to Acura.

i'm san kai = mountain chicken!!!!

nicky is aiks, what is yam tak wah character name ah? the hong heng boss

xenix is taiping taiko...kepong taiko...

but once xenix reach to tol have to pay rm1 to zero4 but zero4 seldom pay rm1 to xenix because seldom go kepong

u come back that time ttdi is your territory wat...u need to pay meh?

Aiya.. Nowadays MCA alone kenot work la.. Merging with UMNO.. Now I use Segambut Dalam cut tru.. No need pay RM1.. Hahahahahahahaha

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Jan 6 2005, 13:20
u did not build mar... but u own it mar... hahaha :P
if i build it, then ALL HONDA CARS FREE NO NEED PAY TOLL!!!

u ask ppl to build the toll for u...ask ppl to collect money for u <_< <_< <_< :( :( :angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by zero4+Jan 6 2005, 13:21 -->
QUOTE (zero4 @ Jan 6 2005, 13:21 )
--QuoteBegin-psychotic_ass
@Jan 6 2005, 13:20
u did not build mar... but u own it mar... hahaha :P

if i build it, then ALL HONDA CARS FREE NO NEED PAY TOLL!!! [/b][/quote]
all honda cars or all chics don't need to pay but leave their number at the toll'??? :P:D

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Jan 6 2005, 13:21
u ask ppl to build the toll for u...ask ppl to collect money for u b]

what to do, need a lot of money to modz just to keep up with 6600!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 6 2005, 12:17
Yalor.. we got both Tai Kar Cheh and Tai Kor in the house.. No need to scare la..

Pek kau him!!! Hahahahaha

Hail to BOBO and elaine.

Hail to Tai Kor n Tai Kar Cheh..

Hail Hail Hail Hail....
u guys damn lan kua cheong man..... next time dare not to go carlos liaooo.... :blink: