Specially dedicated to Acura.

Originally posted by allen_AR60@Dec 31 2004, 02:02
alan is back but allen is not back yet guyzZ!!.i'm going to stay at my hometown until sunday la.i'm celebrating new year here guyz.nicky did u go to amoil??if yes help me to check out my baby k..see how's she?damn miss her man!!! :rolleyes:
your car still getting rape by the amoil mechanics.... sigh... :(

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Dec 31 2004, 02:27
s04 become king in thai for few days now come back with AIDS la....muahahahhaa just jk
aiks...v-tec god i thought u told me tat alan was wash away by the tsunami to india .... ? and u say back to alan's home country ... :lol:

i said he become king in thai because he is the prince of thai la....he where got look like indian look like thai la....sawadikap hahahha
that why when he eat n bath got many lenglui serve him la...he just sit there like a paralyse person

aiks... then it must be another alan hahahah indian alan hahaha....but this thai alan i heard his private elephant also got a honda emblem at the elephant's ass ekekke..somemore he install a v-afc to control the elephants breathing ability kekeke :lol:

where got use vafc? he go back to thai jun auto and install powerFc la
updete abit laaa

u can see his car at midvalley jockey n atmosphere jockey today

jon, where got... You must be drunk.. Jon I think we found your twins brother.. Jin. He is calling Vodka, Farka after he is drunk.. His tongue twisted exactly like you when he is drunk..
hehehehehe

Let get drunk bro.

Originally posted by SataniC@Jan 1 2005, 04:04
u neber go out ar nicky?we all lepaking at dogg's house....hehehehehehe
i was in kl ... havok like shit... kena spray either like santa clause or forsty the snow man .... :lol:

next year remind me to wear full racing suit a helmet and 20 cans of spray paint cans... ekekke those u guys usually DIY ... ekkekeke worst comes to the worst ... 1 Bucket of ICI cat... :lol:

Originally posted by little_monster+Jan 1 2005, 08:36 -->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Jan 1 2005, 08:36 )
--QuoteBegin-SataniC
@Jan 1 2005, 04:04
u neber go out ar nicky?we all lepaking at dogg's house....hehehehehehe

i was in kl ... havok like shit... kena spray either like santa clause or forsty the snow man .... :lol:

next year remind me to wear full racing suit a helmet and 20 cans of spray paint cans... ekekke those u guys usually DIY ... ekkekeke worst comes to the worst ... 1 Bucket of ICI cat... :lol: [/b][/quote]
I was at KL too. My car damn dirty now <_<. If not bcuz tat time damn jam n I wanna pee so des, I oredi get down my car wit my steel n wat I'm gonna do U guyz know la <_<

hallo...

i wanna ask... bobo.
i can make the XXXXXL shirt but it's gonna cost a lot more! cos i only gonna make one or 2!
so do u want it?

i am planning to design civic R shirts too.. just change the front part of the shirt.. .and buy bigger sizes.. ahaha... tooo many BIG ppl these days..
soo anybody interested??? prefer black or white??