Specially dedicated to Acura.

is it this one??

http://freespace.virgin.net/patrick.lau/logo-civicr.jpg

or something like this?? this one hard to finds the pic..
http://img14.exs.cx/img14/3434/CIVICTYPERFRONT.jpg

ngam la.... bobo buy 2 of those XXXXXXXXXXXL shirts... maybe u can ask pataya he interested to share with ya... ekkekeke

shaddap u somalia size man...AHHAHAHAHA...woi i where got use Civic Type R....so i cannot buy :P

aaaaaaaaacuuuuuuuuuuraaaaaaaaaaaaaa..........!!!!good ha you...!!!!! i tell u d i only wear xl only mah.....!!!!!hehehehe <_<

Nicky, same thing happen. Wanted to go find Bobo one.. ends up change my mind.. But lucky I didnt kena that teruk.. damn those fucker.. next year I will get real paint spray.. spray and the think normal spray will they got back home.. but must modify the outlook of the paint bottle.. or else wait they notice then smash my car then die..

Lets party next year.. Muahahahahaha

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm..!!!!! damn bad .........XL only hehehehe
bowling?????how summit la just for 1time..!!!okie???? :o

yeah.. coming tonight.. summit ... but i really play bad in summt cos the lanes is yuckkkyyy.. dun critisize me ah!!

whats after the bowling session ah??
i heard got something going on.. ahem...

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 3 2005, 11:57
Nicky, same thing happen. Wanted to go find Bobo one.. ends up change my mind.. But lucky I didnt kena that teruk.. damn those fucker.. next year I will get real paint spray.. spray and the think normal spray will they got back home.. but must modify the outlook of the paint bottle.. or else wait they notice then smash my car then die..

Lets party next year.. Muahahahahaha
They dun dare to spray LOL. Next time, I'll prepare a bottle in my car...pass by spray all those b* from inside wit a small gap of window opened :P

dun think same, but the ep3 shirt i think might be same, the back part, i didn't see your ep3 shirts before