Specially dedicated to Acura.

Why teamrice no shirts? Hint hint...

Acura.. You faster approche TeamRice taikor aka Bobo the leng chai with beautiful eyes.. Then take some orders from him.. Muahahahaha

Cost of manufacturing the shirts for team rice sure going to cost a boom..

As we need sizes from XXXS (For Zul) to XXXXXXXXXXL (For papaya)

acura bowling damn good.....la..!!! i damn malu to play last night...hehehehe
:D

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 4 2005, 10:40
Cost of manufacturing the shirts for team rice sure going to cost a boom..

As we need sizes from XXXS (For Zul) to XXXXXXXXXXL (For papaya)
No shirt meh?

I saw a big size fellow wearing one at my sister's in-law's Christmas Party.

What type of rice ada?

*jangan mareeeeeeeeeeeee, nothing to do... saja buat posting blur.. *

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 4 2005, 17:03
Nicky when buying S2000?
tats a very good question ... hmm.... i wonder when ... well in 10 years time i hope to own a skyline then follow by a NSX next Subaru GDB8 after tat Evo8 maybe considering about a DC5 then maybe the S2000...

how bout u xenix when u gonna get yours hahaha

*sigh* so nice all u ppl play bowling....

now in nz nothing to do man..damn sien...all day all week cold and wet :(

miss my car...cant wait to get back

ehHHHH ZERO4....1st u say sunway lane suckssss than u say summit aircond spoil......YOU bowl meh???? <_<