Specially directed to ksgoh

Rock Lee

erm...this is the "intro and newbie" section and i know this thread doesn't belong here...
but there's sumthing i want to know...

ksgoh...
are u like...working for TOM or sumthing??
everytime i visit this section ur name will be the last in every topic as the "latest one to post"

so what i want to know is

how much is TOM paying u??
are u like...TOM's second id??
you're TOM's brother right??

hahaha
ignore this thread also nvm...just curious nia~
:lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Rock Lee@Nov 24 2004, 19:21
erm...this is the "intro and newbie" section and i know this thread doesn't belong here...
but there's sumthing i want to know...

ksgoh...
are u like...working for TOM or sumthing??
everytime i visit this section ur name will be the last in every topic as the "latest one to post"

so what i want to know is

how much is TOM paying u??
are u like...TOM's second id??
you're TOM's brother right??

hahaha
ignore this thread also nvm...just curious nia~
Bz body lar u MR.Rock Lee..hehehe :P :P :lol:

yah...surprisingly ksgoh super active in intro and newbie section

maybe he helping TOM to make more and more ppl join ZTH.greet newbie so they more happy and the newbies will find more newbies to join~

hahahah just wait...he will post his msg here sooner and later...i wanna see what he says :lol: :lol:

someone is whispering about me.. nothing to do, then post laa....:D
tom didnt pay me anything to post here laa....and he is not my brother too....but we have same surname...:D

hahaha
maybe his motive is to make himself famous in the newbie section first...

so when this generation of ZTH forumer stop visiting ZTH...
and the new generation takes over...
ksgoh can be KING

ksgoh is it?? :P :P :P

just in newbies section?/
no lah..
he got show out in DIY thread also.. :P

for some reason i kinda respect ksgoh...
erm...same goes to Viperleed...erm...Blackhowling...etc.la...
dunnit for me to go all the way...

keep up the good work ksgoh...

erm.......................
i respect them...doesnt mean im gay...
u guys dun simply think~ <_<

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Ksgoh... they got you again... ekekekeke this one not baru baru happend lar... i keeping track of him since July... :lol: :lol: :lol:

ksgoh.jpg

ksgoh1.jpg

ksgoh3.jpg

kkeekek no offence ya...

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Nov 26 2004, 00:28
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Ksgoh... they got you again... ekekekeke this one not baru baru happend lar... i keeping track of him since July... :lol: :lol: :lol:
AXXell even took the trouble to take pic and highlight them~
I'm surprise I'm not the first

ksgoh...
u really stirred up some attention in ZTH.
Praises to u man~ B)