Specific Torque for diff. size of screw

levin818

Hello brothers,
I am looking for this information. Anyone pls tell me where to download the data?

I have a problem with my SS. If tighten too hard the screw's treat will gone easily in the next service. Too loose will have noise... Ask my mech he said: "agak-agak la ini macam..." :confused_smile:.

This data will solve all that kind of problems.

Tks!

wong,
im sure you have service manual of blacktop.
inside there got info of ALL torque value of each screw.

levin818..

if u got the sepecific torque on each screw...remember to post up here share with us ..

and u have the service manual for the AE101 SVT.... where u get it,.. i thinking to have 1 ,, but dun hav lubang,,,

thanks..

Tks Zul!
Can't believe that i have never gone thro' those pages so far.

KH,
Pls give me you mailing address. Must have 15MB free space at least.

seems like our msn chain is getting bigger...hahaha,good good

levin818 - you said u going to PM me...heeee...

nevermind...
click the link below...under "downloads" section...then, 4A-GE repair manual (Blacktop)
http://chinozie.googlepages.com/automotives.html

bro chinozie ... great site... seen got info.. let me go in details sin....

thanks for ur helps.... but i need the Silvertop Service Manual .... but .. BT same ga....
damon.. so early on9 ... keke

but anyways,.... thanks for ur info .....