SpeedStar Wheels Sales !!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

SpeedStar Wheels Sales !!!

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM

* Welcome view my website *
http://lan_eterna.webs.com/wheelsgarage.htm

Loc: Cheras
Email : [email protected]

SSR Type C 16"
RM 3300 Nett

114.3/ 4 hole
All 7j Off 42
No Tyres, In Good Condition
Lightweight Rim

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l174/lan_eterna/Trade%20April09/ssrtypec.jpg

SSR Type C RS 18 NEW"
RM 6900 Nego

114.3/ 5 hole
All 8jj Off 45
Fit - Mit. Lancer GT/Honda FD etc.

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l174/lan_eterna/Trade%20April09/ssrTypecrs8jof4518.jpg

• ssr type c 7jof42.jpg
    ssr type c 7jof42.jpg
    44.3 KB · Views: 472
bro the gold ssr wheels on the top of the page, can fit on waja or not ah bro?

bro the best prize for ssr speedstar??? bro u amik trade in x with super advan sa3r 17*114.3 4hole fr7 rr8??? intrested nie bro dgn rim tue.....:confused:

bro ssr speedstar best offer berapa boleh dapat????tyre berapa % tread??

bro, if i jadi beli, u can help me adjust courier ka?
bcoz im not in the area...
how?