Spiderman in Tokyo

skyline

Hey guys.... ppl says japan is a place full of weird things and people... now i 100% believe it. Check out the attached photo.... i took it just now when i went for lunch.... crazy fella

ahahaha...funny la, wearing those costume walking in the street. may b it hallows' day

Halloween passed already worr.... maybe this fella was drunk on halloween, just woke up and trying to find his way home... hahahahahahaha

Agl said:
ahahaha...funny la, wearing those costume walking in the street. may b it hallows' day

skyline said:
Halloween passed already worr.... maybe this fella was drunk on halloween, just woke up and trying to find his way home... hahahahahahaha
Hey, i dun think he is goin home ler. Let us guess, may b he gonna do something we cannot expect, hmmm.....

SkYwAlKeR said:
looks like that spiderman gonna rob some bank... haha... he do look like those masked criminal...

hahahah i was about to say that too... :tongue:

skyline, i was told by my friend that in jpn, therez an occasion or watever u call it whereby ppl come with costumes in their favourite cartoon characters...

Maybe the japanese people brains are all cooked up with cartoons ! :biggrin:

zephyr3d said:
skyline, i was told by my friend that in jpn, therez an occasion or watever u call it whereby ppl come with costumes in their favourite cartoon characters...

yea, i have heard of that too, but donno where and when i can see that... the thing is, this pic was taken around housing area, so it is kinda weird... esp to foreigners.... hehehe

most malaysians know tat we're famous of "orang minyak" not long time ago ;) .. malaysia's idol hero is "orang minyak" ;)

I don't think spiderman use sports shoes... :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: