Spoon 4 pot caliper FS:

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

Spoon 4 pot caliper FS:

Mugen_EK9

Front Spoon Nissin Caliper 4 Pot Left & Right
2 Piece Spoon Rotors
2 Endless Brake Pads
2 Spacers

To fit 5holes TYPE R or 4 holes pcd100

Selling rm4000 nego.

What size is your rotor? Can fit into Jazz?

any bro want to trade also can wif jun type 3 cams,valve spring n cam pulley r welcome. but u must top up .

Spoon 4 pot = monoblock 4 pot = monoblock = single pot = itr/ctr '99 caliper

correct me if i m wrong..

i means it is actually same as itr/ctr caliper, coz it is a monoblock design, it's actuall have onli 1 piston pushing 4..? btw itr/ctr is 1 piston pushing 1, the force is the same, juz tat spoon is more spread the force equally to 4 diff piston on diff area.. so basically the force is same as using ctr/itr caliper...

don't flame me ok.. i m in middle of studying all those braking system.. n doing upgrading 4 my car..

i means it is actually same as itr/ctr caliper, coz it is a monoblock design, it's actuall have onli 1 piston pushing 4..? btw itr/ctr is 1 piston pushing 1, the force is the same, juz tat spoon is more spread the force equally to 4 diff piston on diff area.. so basically the force is same as using ctr/itr caliper...

don't flame me ok.. i m in middle of studying all those braking system.. n doing upgrading 4 my car..

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

might as well spoon dun come out this caliper hehehe.... its 4 pistons dude do u understand wat 2 pot,4 pot,6 pot or 8 pot means.....

Bro, 282mm? But it's like 11inch.. ? Correct me if i'm wrong.. but wouldnt it be a lil' small for front? ITR's front is bigger than tat, no.. ? Please clear me up, thanks!