Sport car for fresh grads

Hmm... Really if you don't say, people wouldn't know. I wouldn't have expected it myself... Thanks for your words though...

Kl alot doing that....instal stuff at petrol station,carrefour car park, jusco car park under tree.....las time my hot spot is wangsa maju petrol station and sunway esso.....almost everyday can see me there.....it's fun,but tired.

Even profit is minimal,but u r gaining xp n knowledge.....those r very useful knowledge

The fundamental is 'use within ur needs'(AKPK tagline) a.k.a 'ukur baju di badan seniri'...me myself also has a high taste of sports car but what to do, not enough money to buy...juz can afford to buy topgear, motortrader mags as candy to my eyes...young blood, always wanna choose only style, up-to-date etc...if only style but no money in ur bank@pocket, even need to fasting most of the day every month juz wanna keep up the car installment is no use meh...if one's is born in rich family, that is another way around la, wanna buy moon and stars also go ahead...:biggrin:

dun buy....sit there n read...free reading :)...i normally see those books at fren's shop....sunway shops are the most...all magazines are there...free reading....lolz

wah... that is what i do also leh... i never have a car mag.. i only have free ones...

[/COLOR]
im zth online trader since 2005-2008(most active)...now seldom sell edi

2005-2008 main item is volt stabilizer and grounding....morning install until midnite daily....life only work/sleep/eat....no entertainment.....this is how u save money. the poorest way i met is RM10 for food, use for a week...imagine that...

work as junior mech at one of d workshop at jalan genting klang, setapak montly rm300 before...work at GC Motorsports sg.wang for bout rm800-900 monthly before....then as a runner in sunway for few performance shops...

money wont come easily, dun dream about to get a dream car. work hard to get the dream car

im driving gtr r35 etc now, but ppl never knows your hard time(history)..then only look at your current status. my family not rich, i can do it...why not you????

Veloc..i not tune car :)

wow you install volt stabilizer and grounding from morning to midnight? if I were that good business like you, i can install sleeplessly also can. sure i will smile all the way when installing, cause money just keep coming in. if it is for money i wouldn't mind work for how long.

kenny hahaha i buy from u once that pivot ve long-long time ago... before our country flood with fake items... now see u sula kaya d.... respect bro...

i quit the job because i have installing the grounding and vs too frequent daily and causing my back-bone(tulang belakang) misalign edi....coz installed one car take an hour...imagine 5 car = 5 hour daily....so now didnt isntall edi

[/COLOR]

wow you install volt stabilizer and grounding from morning to midnight? if I were that good business like you, i can install sleeplessly also can. sure i will smile all the way when installing, cause money just keep coming in. if it is for money i wouldn't mind work for how long.

kenny hahaha i buy from u once that pivot ve long-long time ago... before our country flood with fake items... now see u sula kaya d.... respect bro...

nola bro....doing another business lo....met u in wangsa maju if not mistaken..k20c club member???

by the way, stick back to the topic....

I can affirm DR78's statement, Sports Car = Accident...lol

Haha. I don't mean only vehicle VS vehicle accident. With sports car many accident also can happen. For example "accidental pregnancy" which happens more when ur a hard player and is expected with sports car driver since you will be getting more actions :smokin: hehe.

not really wor.. im driving sports car i dont have much action also.. :bawling:
been single since form 5.

probably more or less the same like smarttag.. just passing thru only, hence no action :burnout:

gaha... yeah smart taging.. everything is fast, simple and express. sometimes get stuck tho..:proud:

Haha.. Funny la u all. Alan to get action means u actually need to meet people also u know. cant seat inside sports car whole day and expect anything la. Haha... I'm sure ur just pulling our legs. Im pretty positive u every nite also got some actions one.. Cheers

wah looks like there is a lot of action here suddenly that i have missed out :laugh: anyway thanks 4 sharing your experiences whoever u r :burnout: s 4 myself,,,i m still surveying 4 suitable sports cars useful in daily drive...so far i have S14, MR2, prelude n integra in my list of wanted cars already :driver: lastly,,,should i go 2 any second hand car shop 2 find out the second hand market value...i got a feeling my 2004-2005 altis cannot get 60k even though it is still in rock solid condition...yikes :banghead:

Rm60k is abit hard

Mr2 with 245hp 3rd gen engine is sweet: )

im also a fresh grad...hek?....no la.....after grad and have saving about 10k...i use the money to d/p the neo cps.....some ppl say u tanak kawen ke? buying 2 doors car...but life is life and being single just for once....(before married)..hehe.....u should consider buying easily maintaining sports car if u are a fresh grad..( bad english)... :rolleyes: maybe after 6 or 7 years working i may consider buying lancer sportsback replacing the neo....for a bigger sports car

My apologies for butting in to all your funny comments.. i don't agree..

Sports cars IS NOT = to Accident

Sports cars + Sohai Driver = Accident

Sports cars + Sohai Driver + Sohai driver spending 80% of his income paying installment for Sports Cars + Accident = Sohai no.3

Sports cars + deaf sohai drivers + blasting audio 9 9 + cant hear lorry coming + 1 hand holding handphone + 1 hand cursing niama jialat bla bla + accident = sohai no.2

Sports cars + Sohai Driver + Sohai driver spending 80% of his income paying installment for Sports Cars + 10% of income drinking + mabuk + Accident = Sohai no.1

Sports cars + Sohai Driver Will not Get Pussy but can get young brainless ah lian kittens

Sports cars + refined driver + glamour + driver who only pays the car with 20-30% of his income + spending 20% of his income on d gal + gentle driving = get PUSSIES - classy ones

Sports cars + ah beng + niama chow hai + puki driving on the road + mabuk + smoking 1 hand + the other hand digging nose = will get pussy also..but white floating one beside the road at night

Not so fast Sports cars + loud exos + bunyi ribut.. tapi pergi macam ciput.. + muka schumacher = Forever alone...

Not sports cars + flaming exos + muka macam strike lottery 10000million + muka macam you are surrounded by people who wanna borrow money from u + muka perogol = confirm forever alone

u see... that's the normal equation

However...

If you ask my honest opinion.. fresh grads should not be thinking about getting a sports car if you are just 'thinking' about it. The very reason why u are thinking and not straight jumping into the showroom booking one is bcoz u know u are on budget constraint.. u should focus on yr job a year or two.. get yr career on d roll and gain momentum first.. u don want to have 'late installments' making you not focusing at yr job .. it will be double trouble.. slowly promoting u to sohai no.4 and on yr way to no.1...

make sure u have a bit to invest in yrself.. i said INVEST..not spend... invest in education and professional training / certification.. that will bring u up higher in yr career and job prospect leading to better pay and lesser hesitation in buying sports cars.. but pls.. dont spend so much on the car until bring gal out oso u go dutch.. dun memalukan nama LELAKI.. don make me go there and spit on u..

LOL