Spotted:SEG turbo pushing a sprinter

yeah.this car mod by ahkong racing salak selatan
workman ship is neat.he is famous in this.
even the oil cooler oso cant b seen.
when i drive no boby take picture
when i sold bcome famous
i miss my ex car

yala yala ur ex car lor.....ur future car lagi power lor..

still remember the owner pick me up at bukit bintang,then bring me highway...power is perfect for road driving

thks for the compliment 20vturbo.i still remember that day i pick u up at bkt bintang
long time no c hows life bro?
now im the x owner oledi loh!!
anyway cheers to the new owner.take care that car oh!!!!!!!
really sayang that car

waseh.... from car digging out info and now becomes a old pals reunion tt soon... :D

keng laaaa u all :D hahahah!!!

all still hanging on the cny holiday mood issit :P

waseh.... from car digging out info and now becomes a old pals reunion tt soon... :D

keng laaaa u all :D hahahah!!!

all still hanging on the cny holiday mood issit :P

HAHA; long time no see 'sbird' sing....how goes???

haha....stock..evo...wrx...sr20det all died!!!...tested....

nvmla.. he oni cum out once in a blue moon... 1 year once can claim ma... insurance got cover...