Accident at Jalan Bukit Kemuning

limandy

Guys,

Today morning i saw a accident at jalan bukit kemuning,

the toyota SEG terbalik.. the tyre face to sky... wahh...

Anyone now's who's the person ? I think is our member lah.

still alive ?

so far never heard of anybody!!!!

crossed fingers ... its not one of us ler!!! but still pity that guy !!!

any news ar????

wow.. wonder what he hit to turn turtle..
as i know that road very straight. but road condition not nice..
bumpy here.. pothole.. bad patch jobs everywhere.
and lots of lorries / truck also...

drive safe, all

yaa ... if u drive like a mad fella then any road any condition oso asking for it one la ... not only that .. u may cause other ppl to suffer too ..

wah..seldom see SEG terbalik 1 woh!!
i think the driver is ok guar...last time i drive nissan sunny terbalik 2 round also ntg, haha!!

AE101-Wong!!!!

you kow why nothing happened to you!!!!! b'coz god wants you to supplt TRD stuff to these good TOYOTA ppl!!!! hahahahaaa!!!!

cheers....

hahaha.... that time was 4 years ago wor...
that time went cameron highlands, when cornering that time front tyre suddenly poncat, then lost control..>
ResizeofP1010004.jpg

AE101-Wong said:
wah..seldom see SEG terbalik 1 woh!!
i think the driver is ok guar...last time i drive nissan sunny terbalik 2 round also ntg, haha!!

:shocked: walan eh...... salute man :adore: :adore: :adore:

what no plate no........? can tikam ekor lor........./

limandy,
aiyooo dun simply say is one of us la.. choi tai kar lai si meh.. ehheeheheheehe!! hope de seg driver is ok..

Regards,
Mike

sooolyyy la..... just joke only. don't simpan2 in ur heart aaa..........

talking about the car terbalik, my brother terbalik an estima last year.. all 4 tyres facing up..haha.. believe it or not.