Tomorrow got racing at Sepang ?

limandy

Guys,

tomorrow got racing at sepang isit ?
who's going ? cause i working on saturday morning i not able to go lah.
can arrange another day huh ?

pls list down the name for those going to Track.

Going to racing

FFK
___
1. Limandy (20V Silvertop Auto)
2. Guru Besar

limandy,
i told u oredi.. master zul oso said want to go juz go n no need ask to open another day for track.. but can OPEN if u can booked the whole track lor.. aiyah u spend us all la.. open a track day on 26th den we all go.. ahhahahaahahahahahahahaha! :D nin nar beh eh :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

oiii limandy.u pening ka????

u post but FFK..what the heck are u doing?????aiihh

ahahahhahahah go go go .. if sifu bill in town i will be heading into track tomorrow morning ... best time to get pointers and tips from sifu on how to tackle the corners in sepang ... muahahahahahha B) i scared go on sunday ... kena tapao by all the fast drivers <_<

eerrr .. i think i cannot go laa ... but dunno laa ... see how 1st .. if go oso wont be driving my car ... go see see only can aahh ??
sifoos please dont tiuu kow me aahhhh ... :)

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 17 2004, 11:14
ahahahhahahah go go go .. if sifu bill in town i will be heading into track tomorrow morning ... best time to get pointers and tips from sifu on how to tackle the corners in sepang ... muahahahahahha B) i scared go on sunday ... kena tapao by all the fast drivers b]

after pasang ur stuff ka???or b4 that???

of coz b4 laaa .. sepang open 9am-12pm maaaaaaaaaaaaaaa B)

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 17 2004, 11:15
eerrr .. i think i cannot go laa ... but dunno laa ... see how 1st .. if go oso wont be driving my car ... go see see only can aahh ??
if you dare to sit in newbie driver car you more than welcome to go kai kai with me in sepang .... hahahahahaha B)

Originally posted by yolk+Dec 17 2004, 11:19 -->
QUOTE (yolk @ Dec 17 2004, 11:19 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Dec 17 2004, 11:15

if you dare to sit in newbie driver car you more than welcome to go kai kai with me in sepang .... hahahahahaha B) [/b][/quote]
waaa ... thank you thank you sifooooo ... if i go i tumpang your car in SIC lorr ... :)

26th not going lah???
shit lar..why i have to go to malacca tomorrow..arghhh

26th see how first .. coz sifu william also said maybe not free to go ... so no free tuition lesson ... hahahahha .... tomorrow also not confirm yet .. it's what i would like to do ... but not sure if can do or not :rolleyes: :lol:

yeah sifu william going japan........
well we can always ask our resident winnng event sifu to teach us....

QIW and Tom's can teach us ka??? :)

or masuk for fun lar bro....next time ask sifu william to teach again..

masok for fun ??? i tot i mentioned that somewhere for SSO and BFG events ??? those events got prize one sommo ... masok oso cheaper than SIC maaa .. heheheheheee ..

26th okay la see how .. also need to try out new toy by then maaaaaaaa B) hahahahhaa ... oi pigi melaka buat apa ??? bini merajuks liao ka ?!??!?! :P :D :lol:

aiihh have to bribe maaaa.....kenduri kahwin n makan angin also..if not Ipoh trip susah cerita hahahahhaha

yolk,
ill call u tomorrow morning. wanna sit in Super SEG with 'newbie' driver.

dont worry i'll wear diapers :lol:

26th sifoo william will not join SIC la cos he's on the plane to Japan already... unless got changes that one i don't know la...

if 26th then i want to sit on the SEG newbie also lah... this week cannot go back hometown for "kor tong" festival... :lol:

alvin tomorrow working give excuse nvm .. 26th leh give wat excuse ?!?!? :rolleyes: <_< :P :D :lol: