6. Sukhdev RX-7
7. Wong Eu Joe RX-7
10.Shukor Mazda 6
11.alchemis RX-7
12.Glen McGarry X-trail turbo
13. jai13 RX-8
14. Zal RX7 aka Pornsta From Indonesia

*Red Highlights Denotes Payment Received

I just came back from overseas awaiting 1 last confirmation b4 i send the money to the organizers

hi adrian. i'm leaving in a couple of hours and will be back on thursday/friday morning.i will check-in from time to time. so if there are any questions kindly post here.

I apologize for asking this 2pid question again .. but r spectators allowed ? cuz if i could i would like 2 watch .. since i dont have a performance worthy car yet . eheheh...

phat7 said:
hi adrian. i'm leaving in a couple of hours and will be back on thursday/friday morning.i will check-in from time to time. so if there are any questions kindly post here.

just got another confirmation

Lim Chin Hau M3

are we going to have Bak Kut Teh for early breakfast or nasi lemak in any mamak stall that operates early morning like 7 AM or 7.30 AM ?

where is the meet up point before hitting the highway ???

it'll be VERY VERY beautiful scene with 25 rotary powered cars on the road.

i'm arriving on friday some of group might come a bit late but i'll be in KL friday evening

Hi all,

Boony- excellent show of numbers.

Alchemis- i was hoping we could do something like that. can we plan? any suggestions? i think BKT in the morning is too heavy. Coffee and some toast at the rest stop? keep the suggestions rolling in.

Errr BKT? Can't eat 'em! I think toast is fine. I wouldnt want to have any 'difficulties' at Sepang afterwards...

yeah.BKT a bit the hard to eat as most of the time..you know what im talking about.Btw mr Dave,im coming to be some unofficial photographer.Ill be bringing spare camera,battery,charger and a DVD camcorder for some onboard action.

jaii13 said:
Errr BKT? Can't eat 'em! I think toast is fine. I wouldnt want to have any 'difficulties' at Sepang afterwards...
No worries man.... There are lots of toilet bowl waiting for you....heheh

heheh not that leh..
perhaps he's talking bout Halal or Non Halal things you know,mr Kean.
from my experience,all the halal ones,CKT also they say yuck..BKT..can eat meh?

Diablo - can you arrange for the pre track meeting? I would like to concentrate on the track day itself. this would mean heaps for the group mate.

All - i am arranging for a special pre-track checkup and service for all participating cars. will be posting up services and promotional prices by this evening.

hmmm i'm suggesting location wise to be around sunway or SS15 that area will be a good one as they have more parkings and closer to the highway.

Dave,

one thing.... what if i don't have the time to visit a mechanic for inspection ? can i take all my responsibility of bringing the car down the track ?

i saw on the HPC events website that it seemed like we need to fill in a form and perform some inspection.
i saw there it's either self inspect or mechanic inspect. correct me if i'm wrong.

i'll be arriving back in KL only on friday night. all mechanics closed.
can you please help to clarify with the organizer on the requirement ?

Dave

our money will be paid tomorrow to the company name you gave....

8 of us RM1360

I will fax over the bank in draft once it has been banked in by cheque

Is there gonna be pre-track day briefing or is everything gonna be done here on the boards? I'm fine with either.

we need to sign something right ? the inspection sheet and also the disclaimer letter... i saw that on the even webpage.
'
anyway we'll let brother dev to tell us.

Updates:

RE Group Attendance & Payment

1. Adrian Loh RX-8
2. Looi RX-7
3. Jack Lim R34
4. Nicholas Lee Supra
5. Wood Tan RX-8
6. Lai Weng Chye
7. Tan Lip Chong RX7
6. Sukhdev RX-7

7. Wong Eu Joe RX-7
10.Shukor Mazda 6
11.alchemis RX-7
12.Glen McGarry X-trail turbo
13. jai13 RX-8
14. Zal RX7 aka Pornsta From Indonesia

Singapore
1) SamLim - Rx7
2) DonJuan - Rx7
3) CoupeM -Rx8
4) stephy - Rx8
5) sgrenesis -Rx8
6) Kaz Shirane -Rx7
7) YellowFD - Rx7 (not tracking)
8) 4-Tooth - Rx8
9) Xman - Rx8
10) koodoo - Rx8
11) Willy - WRX
12)Marc - AE86
13)Mike - WRS

Boony - Your TT slip said 8 people but i only see 7. Could you please update 8th person. I could have missed out.

All- Briefing Will be carried out on track morning. Please remember very important details:

1) Helmets
2) Shoes

DONJuan - Our Singaporean counterpart will update us on the possibility of a meetup in the evening for drinks and dinner. Where are you guys putting up? Let me know.

BrianHPC (the organiser) will chime in shortly should you have any questions. Please do not hesitate to call me for information or naything else. My number is 019 4566 703.

Diablo - Whats the schedule for the pre-track morning? Shall we arrange to meet at rest area for some drinks and quick makan?

ALL - I apologise if i missed out on anybody. I have been super busy with work. This trackday will be categorised as Stage 1. and with your continuous support i hope to make Stage 2. happen in July/August.

Please remember - Your fees of RM170 (apart for sepang track rental) goes to the RMCC- Ronald Mcdonald Childrens Charity.