Spotted thread TT V2.0 (6thMAY2006)

PocketRocket said:
boeing 747 R34 hatchback spec...gila go 100...ur speedo correct anot? i went 80 also scared liao

hahaha my meter no problem leh hahahah
according to taka .. he said i went 100km/h ...
i tot i went more hahahaha !!

guardianvince said:
wa... i floor 4th gear (bout 60-80km/h) at d U-turn but hv 2 let go acceleration half way at d U-turn cos cannot tahan d G force on me... u said u turning at 100km/h... hard 2 believe lo... i think u should send ur car 2 check everything cos i oso realise ur brake light oso not funtioning...

brake light not functioning is becoz i never press brake bah !!
hahahahaha
then again ... i m 100km/h on dat u tURN .. then da mini cooper infront of me .. must be atleast 120 or 110 km/h aleready ... he was da last car when entering da corner and cut eveyone from da first lane summore and end up first in da end of da corner .. so can u imagine da speed he is going .. and i m at da back of him hahaha

calvin9683 said:
all mad drivers here...

wei wei...who can organize for the AFOS???
got drift event oso le...just checked the schedule yesterday....

wenshen internet still down izzit??

i got around 25 tickets left...
come come...fast fast

i booking for two (2) please =)

juniorkirk said:
hahaha... spotted bangkai behind of my car when reach the toll... donno where he came out from... lolz...

he was behind u at d toll? which toll? i was behind him when we r on d federal... then overtake him when i wanna make my entrence back home...

Kyogezsho said:
brake light not functioning is becoz i never press brake bah !!
hahahahaha
then again ... i m 100km/h on dat u tURN .. then da mini cooper infront of me .. must be atleast 120 or 110 km/h aleready ... he was da last car when entering da corner and cut eveyone from da first lane summore and end up first in da end of da corner .. so can u imagine da speed he is going .. and i m at da back of him hahaha

his car low ma... ur car is his 2 cars height u noe!!! u think he change its suspension... cos i saw its car is lower then normal mini...

yeah rite...overtake all until have to take out ur hand for others to lead the way cuz dunno how to go....very slow... :/

mahem!!! all zig zag like hell then suddenly slow down... i din realize so i TERpotong nia...

calvin9683 said:
all mad drivers here...

wei wei...who can organize for the AFOS???
got drift event oso le...just checked the schedule yesterday....

wenshen internet still down izzit??

i got around 25 tickets left...
come come...fast fast

i want 2 first! maybe more.. see how many kawan wanna come along..

oi oi calvin i wan also..

But my suggest now is........ask wenshen do a Convoy group to go nilai... and List out all how ppl wanna follow go for AFOS event wan...

if convoy then can count me in....
cos not so sure how 2 go sepang...
n don 1 2 stay there alone...
hehe...

ah hong said:
mahem!!! all zig zag like hell then suddenly slow down... i din realize so i TERpotong nia...

i rest my case....thats a "fast" statement...hahaha

been smoke by pocroc infornt of subang parade till kelana jaya.. :( rematch again not fair leh!!.hahahaha