Spotting MR2/MRS

YA that RED WHR 1680 is a %^$#@, lost to a 400bhp Supra HAHAHAHHA...

EH cool lah bro.. We’ll settle it on the black top soon ok :-)

Spotted a ORANGE MR2 Wif 17inches rims,TRD body kit , HIGH SPOILER opposite ioi mall puchong .. it was owesome..nice ride he have

red color mr-s (7719)
with silver color grill at ss2

white color mr-s
with orange color air intake at both side

Spotted red MRS with grey side air intake parked next door to me in BU.

It has chrome rear grill/diffuser.

seen a lot of sw20s lately, rare phenomena.

Seen an metallic bright apple green PXX 666 with single scoop & GT wing on Jln Duta today. Same colour as our friend with the double scoops.

Anyone knows whos MR2 is this?

DCP_0253.jpg

WOW Goober, thats yr car when u got it.... i remember the sticker on the back... nice... NICE!! hehehe look at how harmless it was then... :-) NOW monster liau!

Spotted Lotus Elise in DAMD colors and stripes in TTDI today. Copycat of our MRS DAMD #21? Paint work nicely done though.

Spotted!! Red shining MR2 PDC 6XXX with ori autopista wings at BU flyover at 12.05pm Sat, gave chase in my behemoth 2.5tonnes 0-100 in 31s, 4WD but could not catch up. Looks like a suave guy from behind, wonder who he is??? I shall continue to "stalk" the roads in case he re-appears but this time in my athletic 1200kg red rocket :)

spotted one MRS,white colour if not mistaken in MalayMail newspaper yesterday..pity what happen to the passenger..may his soul RIP...

condolences to driver/owner. (some reports stated it was driver)
but it still sad to see death in accident such as this.

anyone sees a MR2 in Court 3, USJ before..? Always see it there..

anyway my condolences also.

spotted red MR2, WED85 at TTDI today. Nice shiny aintwork, comes with air scoop but engine hood tells me it's NA (flat type).

spotted a wrecked black MRS with two stripes in front parked besides steel barricade after a few 360's i guess..
it was this morning,after Seafield tol plaza heading towards KESAS to Subang/KL..also accompanying the MRS at the wet,long n nice curve was another wrecked car which also became a victim.....
feel sorry for both of 'em.....

spotted a wrecked black MRS with two stripes in front parked besides steel barricade after a few 360's i guess..
it was this morning,after Seafield tol plaza heading towards KESAS to Subang/KL..also accompanying the MRS at the wet,long n nice curve was another wrecked car which also became a victim.....
feel sorry for both of 'em.....

That curve stretch before the toll plaza is reknown for accidents especially if the road is wet after or during raining. Even dry condition, I also dare not go beyond 80-90 km/h.

NAMPAK one silver MRS on highway in around 397km, around 12.00pm
I go to KL he come from infront me, reg. number Wxx2717,