SR20Det Question

aiyooo, i wish i can say this, i buy ur gearbox for 10k RM ( gearbox only ) and if it's DE gearbox, u belanja all nissanian malaysia wide one each teh tarik, thats all.

no point arguing because we are at the same page, all nissan, by the way who is the guru of all those nissan guru, maybe we can ask him and prove whether there is SR20DET that originally comes with FF mode not sendiri bikin blakang rumah mari punya

it's not so much as argument lah. that's what we do in a forum. we "discuss" issues etc.

seriously man, i haven't seen or heard of a FWD SR20det. they're all either RWD or AWD. the u12/u13 all ran on Attessa AWD or some shit like that.

this has been an ever going "discussion" among the SR20DET crowd. and everytime it will end up with ... no FWD SR20DET. only AWD or RWD. everytime.

lemme do a thorough search on the net, see what i can come up with and post links here.

if there is, cmng will be in japan tomorrow morning by end of the week he'll be back with tons of FF gearbox for sr20 community hehehehe then only his energy will be back

cmng, 1 FF sr20det gearbox u can sell 2k easily heheheh kaya lo kaya

not 2k lo
you can fit 2WD gearbox and get aftermarket clutch on it

I thought Nissan made a special one of Hyper Sunkist Orange for CMNG san? So special man. I thought u have to be a Japanese royal to get Nissan to build a car for u but Nissan still built one specially for CMNG. Engineered and assembled by special craftsman in NISMO's Puchong corner factory.
Weiii i want LSD...... =þ

Wei.. LSD elek la

how about this
NISMO Racing Flywheel
NISMO Clutch Cover
NISMO Racing 3 puck Disc ( still got about 95% )

:)