Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Sscus Sport Seat And Accessories

HoNdA[DNA]

BRAND NEW SSCUS SPORT SEAT AND ACCESSORIES

PLEASE PM ME OR CALL ME:phone: FOR PRICE

012-3537203

THANK YOU

LIST OF SEAT:

1.SSCUS STAR RACING SEAT WITH ANTI SLIP
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q243/otto041/STAR_b.jpg

2.SSCUS E8 RACING SEAT
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q243/otto041/E8.jpg

3.SSCUS EP WITH CARBON
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q243/otto041/EP.jpg

4.SSCUS CSP RACING SEAT
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q243/otto041/CSP_blue_red_black2.jpg

5.SSCUS SIC RACING SEAT
sic.jpg

6.SSCUS SP RACING SEAT
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q243/otto041/SP.jpg

7.SSCUS SR RACING SEAT
sr.jpg

8.SSCUS ECO NORMAL AND CARBON
eco.jpg

9.SSCUS GTR NORMAL AND CARBON
gtr.jpg

10.SSCUS IMOLA RACING SEAT
Imola.jpg

11.SSCUS CORSA RACING SEAT
Corsa.jpg

ACCESSORIES

1.SSCUS 4 POINT-QR HARNESS
SB4PQr.jpg

2.SSCUS 4 POINT-S HARNESS
SB4PS_B.jpg

3.SSCUS 3 POINT HARNESS
SB3PS_B.jpg

how much is the E8 plus installation?location?

Can Quot Me All The Sscus Bucket Seat Price For Me? I Need To See Which I Can Afford To Buy Depend Of Me Budget. Thanks!

Can you quote me the pricing for a pair plus installation? Thanks.

The seat can fit Subaru Forester SF model? The railing included?
Let me know the price of them.

Bro pls PM me price for pic No.2,5,6 thanks.

3.SSCUS EP WITH CARBON

Please pm me 1 apir + installlation fees

Regards

1.SSCUS STAR RACING SEAT WITH ANTI SLIP
2.SSCUS E8 RACING SEAT
3.SSCUS EP WITH CARBON
7.SSCUS SR RACING SEAT

pls quote this 4 item, how much the price for each....

quote me SSCUS ECO CARBON AND NON CARBON driver seat , AND E8 left Driver seat...pm me best price and location ..can trade in seat ? =P normal 1...=D

HoNdA[DNA]

i was interest the few item there
NO.3
NO.6

bro, as i know SSCUS... is fix every car izzit?

1 pair price and 1 seat price
pm me ur best price, thanx

bro..how much is the iem NO.1....NO.2 and NO.7 plus installation? Price for one seat or pair?
location?

bro how much for the SSCUS CORSA RACING SEAT? can fit into kancil ah? pm me ur best price and location..can trade in seat ah?thnx