St*pid Ppl Drift Video

rps13_R

Dig From DCM Old Files

http://www.heavy.com/collegiate/pajamaricers.php

Im Thinking Of Letting The Public To Know

Arabian who are driving in the above link Are AssH*les (And I Mean It)

Giv Some Comment After Watching

Moderator : Do Not Delete and Forgive Me For Insulting Ppl

wat the fcuk does them doing these stunts in their own country got to do with you????it doesnt effect you in any way for you to be calling them assholes or watever it is....unless the camry is your car...unless the pajero is ur uncle's car....unless they are doing this in front of bukit bintang or NPE....

If You Have An Issue,Here's A Tissue...WIPE IT....

im only pity that the money they waste for their own stupid fun can be put to good use

so?its their own friggin money wat....how would you like if ppl talk behind ur back about how u mod ur car when it can be used for some good deeds?

SataniC said:
so?its their own friggin money wat....how would you like if ppl talk behind ur back about how u mod ur car when it can be used for some good deeds?

tats a lot of different be a reasonable thinker do u think that doing those stupid act is very good lah
im also a drift learner wasting people life and others car u think is ok lah
Yes, i mood my car and my car doesnt do any damage to the enviroment and ppl life

Satanic : If most of Malaysian hav your way of thought, then I tell you

This Will Happen :
1)the same stupid act happen at Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kesas
2)tetiba for no reason ppl lose their lives
3)tetiba for no reason insurance company go bankcrupt
4)a lot of used car sold in malaysia are accident units
5)wastage of natural resources
6)Jail is overpacked (new jail build) (land wastage)
7)drift event got banned
8)u dun see off the street again
9)the whole street will be tyres
10)cannot imagine somemore:p

rps13_R said:
Dig From DCM Old Files

Arabian Are AssH*les (And I Mean It)

u knw what i think...it looked like how i played the NEED FOR SPEED UNDERGROUND 2 for the 1st time. the drift race on hills one.....hahahaha...really looked the same.....:D

aiyah....they are rich mar...
for them camry just another toy car...
if dun have stupid ppl....
then what do we watch worr....hahah

wah fark... serious this guys are out of their mind !!
Go to Drift school...brush up some skills, then can challenge Jap drifters adi.... wakakakaak

S15 v Toyota Camery ! wakaakak

careful

u shudnt label all arabians as stupid.. thats just not fair.. plus, what satanic said is right.. they hav the right to do that, the oni ppl who are in danger r ppl who went to watch, it is their risk to stand their by the road...

Relax laaaa

guys..relax laa... my oppinion is.... they have the right to do what they did..their own ppl will deal with them...also rps13_R has the right to post what he posted as well.. if it's bad, any of the MOD would delete the thread... nuff said.. :D

Its like rally, you ever wonder, "wah, what if they hit the spectators".

Same concept, but the only thing I disagree is you calling the whole arabian race an asshole. I much more see the post relating to the bombings, and the US media.

olskool said:
guys..relax laa... my oppinion is.... they have the right to do what they did..their own ppl will deal with them...also rps13_R has the right to post what he posted as well.. if it's bad, any of the MOD would delete the thread... nuff said.. :D

i will say at least 50% are

i hav been to Arabian countries
live for some time due to the work requirements

their main problem in their mind is life is cheap
u will know the truth if you visit them one day
acts similiar to the above happen not only to one small minority
u will always see drag, drift , autokhana, autocross, driving in the wrong lane, traffic light is invisible, poor guy is treated as cheap as an ant(ant is not cheap nowadays)
do u know that they can rape anyone they like and only less than 2% caught because the remaining is rich guy and all they hav to do is $$$

(sorry if my word is too harsh, an apology to those disturbed)

Everyone lives different lives. What is defined as fun / dangerous / good / bad / smart / stupid, is defined by the culture that we live in, and the laws we live by.

Since we're at the topic of putting your life their own lives at stake, I think the 3 major factors that determine how much you cherish your own life:

1) How much you stand to lose. Some people are more afraid to put themselves at risk if they have alot to lose, like your wealth.

2) Education. Perhaps they were not taught to cherish things that they have, including the cars and their lives.

3) Culture.

Going back to my first paragraph, perhaps we can all have our own assumptions on why they are doing such things in the video. Everything I said at least has some influence on the way people do things and the how concerned any group can be over safety standards.

Perhaps they don't like Japanese and their products as well.

i am pissed becos of the labeling and nothing more....and since this is going nowhere...hope the mod's can delete this once and for all...

rps13_R said:
Dig From DCM Old Files

Arabian Are AssH*les (And I Mean It)

dude....my late grandpa is an arabs....if u put ur sentence as "..that arab that drive that car is assh*ole" then is okay
im asking politely for u to change the sentence....got what i meen...

that day i saw one ah beng kancil driver drunk and ram in to a shop lot near my house....nobody kill thankfully...but izit my right to say all chinese are stoopid? nope right? same goes....juz change the sentence and no harms done