Stock 16' rim for A33

syk1

Hi, new member here.

Own my A32 for more than 2 yr.
Decide to upgrade my stock 15' rim, being considering 16' rim from A33.
Does anyone willing to let go A33 16' rim, please state ur offer.

syk1 said:
Hi, new member here.

Own my A32 for more than 2 yr.
Decide to upgrade my stock 15' rim, being considering 16' rim from A33.
Does anyone willing to let go A33 16' rim, please state ur offer.

I am still keeping my 16" rims ( with Yokohama tyres,abt 85% thread ), since upgraded to 18" few months back....

I didnt intend to sell but if the offer is reasonable..., I might consider....:regular_smile:

RachelAgl, I'm in tight budget since my absorber oso due to change.
Please let me know how much is reasonable for u?

syk1 said:
RachelAgl, I'm in tight budget since my absorber oso due to change.
Please let me know how much is reasonable for u?

I really dont know how to quote you...:embaressed_smile:

....why dont you carry on with your absorber first...n let me consult my tyre shop fren for a reasonable price...

Cheers!!

bobby...where u been missing man!!!!
come to our TT tmr le...
i know bobby's yokos still have lots of thread. so its worth it...
cheers...

ongteckweng said:
bobby...where u been missing man!!!!
come to our TT tmr le...
i know bobby's yokos still have lots of thread. so its worth it...
cheers...

Hi David & hi to all....

Actually I came back fr Seoul abt 1 mth already....cut short my trip fr 1 mth to 2 weeks cos not welcome there,...you know why....:cry_smile:

Am really busy these days....I have some project on n am working really hard trying to make more money....am upgrading to a bigger house so need to get ready lots of money for the renovation,furnitures,etc....
Mean while, all upgrading for my feilo have to be put aside first...:confused_smile:

I am still following the thread here...Have been reading the posts here all this while but too tired to post after work....

I really hope to join u guys for the TT but I doubt I can spare the time....3 hours of travelling time plus 1 or 2 hrs for chit chat is really too much for me now....

Anyway, u guys enjoy yourselves......who knows I "siao siao" n suddenly show up....:regular_smile:

Cheers!!

ai yah,... i give my rims FOC after sitting 2 months in tyre shops.... otherwise, u just pay for the shipment lor...... just too late.

now, i think they are fitted to a xtrail....

RachelAgl said:
Hi David & hi to all....

Actually I came back fr Seoul abt 1 mth already....cut short my trip fr 1 mth to 2 weeks cos not welcome there,...you know why....:cry_smile:

Am really busy these days....I have some project on n am working really hard trying to make more money....am upgrading to a bigger house so need to get ready lots of money for the renovation,furnitures,etc....
Mean while, all upgrading for my feilo have to be put aside first...:confused_smile:

I am still following the thread here...Have been reading the posts here all this while but too tired to post after work....

I really hope to join u guys for the TT but I doubt I can spare the time....3 hours of travelling time plus 1 or 2 hrs for chit chat is really too much for me now....

Anyway, u guys enjoy yourselves......who knows I "siao siao" n suddenly show up....:regular_smile:

Cheers!!
glad u r doing fine...i bet ur r doin well since u r not welcome there...:smile:

anyway, we actually hanged out for almost 4 yrs...a lot of new n old ppl showed up so it is really interesting...

hope to c u next time...cheers

vk9 said:
ai yah,... i give my rims FOC after sitting 2 months in tyre shops.... otherwise, u just pay for the shipment lor...... just too late.

now, i think they are fitted to a xtrail....

What a pity....

But I believed there is still alot of ppl upgrade their rim in this forum.