streamyx slow

i... take...... soooooooo ....... long ..... j....just ..... to ..... loooooooad... thiiiiiiiiiiiis page. shit, today is better, at least i can see the page. i can't load any page few days ago.

BlackSamurai said:
i... take...... soooooooo ....... long ..... j....just ..... to ..... loooooooad... thiiiiiiiiiiiis page. shit, today is better, at least i can see the page. i can't load any page few days ago.

First i though it was my modem problem but seem like everyone having the same problem ....
So when will Stream X improve ????

no need to understand if the main server is problem all short and long will problem..

Rock Lee said:
I'm not proffesional in this kinda stuff either...
and I thought there was only one option which is to use the Y-splitter...

and now got filter...I dont even know what is that...
_cruel_
The filter u mentioned...How does it look like?? just go any telephone shop can get it or need to go streamyx to acquire??

Y-splitter is driving me mad...wanna try This filter u mentioned

Thanks in advance man~

mine is like a black box.... its approximate 4 cm x 8 cm.. its works somethin like a y-splitter... as in both the modem and the telephone wire go to the filter.. then the filter's wire goes to the wall.. its called a dsl filter.. there is a "ps 200" there.. not sure whether its the model name or wat...

btw... im no longer using streamyx... i mean.. i dun have streamyx from my house now... im leechin off from my neighbour.... he uses the 1mb down service... i join his wireless network... and its workin great.. can dl up to 100+ kb/sec which matches with the 1mb down service...

_cruel_ said:
mine is like a black box.... its approximate 4 cm x 8 cm.. its works somethin like a y-splitter... as in both the modem and the telephone wire go to the filter.. then the filter's wire goes to the wall.. its called a dsl filter.. there is a "ps 200" there.. not sure whether its the model name or wat...

btw... im no longer using streamyx... i mean.. i dun have streamyx from my house now... im leechin off from my neighbour.... he uses the 1mb down service... i join his wireless network... and its workin great.. can dl up to 100+ kb/sec which matches with the 1mb down service...

then u should list down where u stay ... so when we free can drive then for free hot spot ....

HidSeller said:
then u should list down where u stay ... so when we free can drive then for free hot spot ....

lolz... its protected wan ler.... more over i actually forget the security code edi... but already set to automatic connect.. so... who cares..

Anyone heard of diginet.Just talked a customer,asking what connection he is using and i got blur when he told me.Diginet..he is using the handphone to connecto the internet.The speed is like 115.2kbps

escaflowne said:
Anyone heard of diginet.Just talked a customer,asking what connection he is using and i got blur when he told me.Diginet..he is using the handphone to connecto the internet.The speed is like 115.2kbps

that one call CDMA lor...connect using handphone..