Street Shootout 2 Coverage

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 44
  • Views 13K
chooz,
I'll be right on your tail the coming round!! Heheh. Be it with my ride or my camera. ;)

QiW,
Yeap i was registered as media too. But too bad I can't be concentrating on 2 things at one time... Hopefully the coming round my substitute photographer dude can make it. B)

kikaider,
What ride were you driving that day?

TireSmoke,
Hope you like the photos. :)

Kennee, great pics as usual. *Two thumbs up* :D

good stuff kennee....

got any more pics of the blue panda ae86 ar? only one pic meh... how to increase my collection? :lol:

you a photographer? shots color grading damn nice.... what camera you using ar?

sorry guys... 1st time reply through zth...
shootout 2 i was in the waiting list... wanna try shootout 3 lo....

fabianyee,
Sorry, thats the only 1 i managed to snap. But make sure you're registered for the coming SSO3!! More pics to come ;) !

leviathan,
That's also the only pic of ur car i got! But like i sed, more pics to come this SSO3 :D ! I'm using a Fujifilm 4900Zoom.

Speaking of that, i must hog MSN groups already this evening. But got F1 going on Astro too... susah susah. :lol:

Originally posted by naybarn@Apr 26 2004, 12:39 PM
Anyone interested on the Shoot Out VCD/DVD???........
u hav the SS02 vcd?

mostly on SS02........but also some part of drift. I can say that most of cars are in but not 100% of course.

wait....wat do u mean by mostly?ss01 or other event oso in it?

erm.....& mostly drift event, means no time attack is it?btw, got my car or not.....i was driving the yellow ford laser...

Sorry guys I was misunderstood.........It's all about SS02 on April 17th. Beginning till end of event, What car in it?......to be clear later I'll share the photo extracted from the CD

If it has scenes of me getting intimate with the A-board... I want! :lol:

Originally posted by naybarn@Apr 26 2004, 06:15 PM
Sorry guys I was misunderstood.........It's all about SS02 on April 17th. Beginning till end of event, What car in it?......to be clear later I'll share the photo extracted from the CD
great :D .....btw, were u da 1 holding da viewcam while standing on a platform thing wif sunglasses?

naybarn,

with or without me in it, I still want the DVD/VCD...let me know how much it costs. PM me.

Thank UUUUUUUU Kenneeeeeeeeeeeeee for taking so many many pics of my car
......wah kakakakka... they all damn jealous oh, especially Leviathan.

Anyway seriously ThanXXX for the shots.