Strobes.. those who have it

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
tis is my opinion la......
i think strobe light is juz only for fun n display la.......
tis kind of thing is quite "in" la.......
but tis king of thing is depend 4 u all how u like la......
like some ah beng put the stupid thing in their car.....
they like but u hate it rite.......
i think strobe light is still ok la........
but dun use it like headlamp la.......i will hate itttt.....

i oso wan 2 add tis kind of thing into my car........
but mini wif strobe light?!?

how u think???????

stupid or funny?????
hahaha...................
correct me if im wrong.....

i think mini looks best w front spotlights ala Rallye Monte Carlo..
hehehe..
not to say strobes doesnt look good..
the white beemer w strobes featured here awhile ago looks great..

alien said:
not to say strobes doesnt look good..
the white beemer w strobes featured here awhile ago looks great..

i dun think tat featured white beemer go around flashing its strobes... hahaha.. only at autoshow. n the white beemer has a reason to hav strobes coz its in so many autoshows!

Strobe light...for wat?hm...dont understand..
last time saw 2-3 cars zig zag at high speed at jln duta..

man... there goes my strobes... had an appointment to put em on tomoro... but i guess all your opinions make sense... mine's jst stock lmst iswara... extremeondirt... never knew u wanted to put on strobes.. on which car ?? the NSX ??? hahahaha... bring to college la mr. pres....

taikoss,

i used to use the strobes for alarm and during rainy day..is it too over?

haha...i had tried once after i DIY install at home...my mum said : walau eh....Lightning ar !!! ( cos that time drizilling)

it's too distracting to other road users if u try to use in on the road.

for show ok.

instead of buying strobelight, better invest in quality headlamp bulbs. Polis sure no ka-ka-chau-chau....