Stupid People

wait a minute, that area looks like taman bunga raya ler... i remember the bukit behind there... hahah... that area is infested by monkeys... lolz...
ken taikor driving 4door red civic... powerful car ohh... cun looking some more... ken taikor lagi cun... hahaha...

SkYwAlKeR said:
wait a minute, that area looks like taman bunga raya ler... i remember the bukit behind there... hahah... that area is infested by monkeys... lolz...
ken taikor driving 4door red civic... powerful car ohh... cun looking some more... ken taikor lagi cun... hahaha...

Yeah, monkeys. Hahah! Name Bukit Beruang, but lotsa monkeys. No Beruang. Me no taii korr. If my car powerful then i won't get smoked by you and others everyday liao. My car powderful. I won't be attracting monkeys if i am cun.:confused_smile:

This area going to be infested by international students.:cry_smile:

poor sunny.... need to cut off the back part liaw lo...and weld in a new parts.... :)

xtract from a blog ...about those middle east ppl... damn funny....

an arabian love affair

i received my first ever marriage proposal a few weeks ago.
in a supermarket.

I was grocery shopping with my mother, in a display of mother-daughter togetherness, at Carrefour in Subang Jaya.

I don't suppose i stood out much, i was clad in merely a pair of shorts and my white hooded Chan(n)el jacket, with a carefully cultivated expression of cool boredness on my face. Of course i must mantain an air of aloofness, its part of my facade when i want to be unapproachable in public, to fend off any advances or lame attempts at pick-me-ups.

Anyway.

My mother was getting her hands dirty in the Pork section, while i was lingering outside, by the Liqour, balancing on the edge of the trolley by one foot.
[Apparently i'm quite good at trolley-surfing and one-foot balancing tricks,until the day i slipped, fell and sent the trolley flying.ahem.back to the story]

There were this group of very handsome middle-east men hanging around me.
So handsome that it was hard to mantain a bitchy face because i wanted to eyeball them.

"Come let's go get the milk" my mom said.

My mom and i look very alike. People often mistake us for sisters [which pisses me off, although i'm happy that my mom flies to the sky with that compliment,it makes me feel damn old] especially when she wears her jeans and Roxy tops.

The most handsome of the Arab gang walked up to my mother.

"Excuse me madam. My name is ---. Me and my brothers are Arabian French.
We come to your country to look for a wife."

my mom raises one eyebrow and folds her arms.

"In our custom, if a man wishes to marry a woman, he will stay at her family's house for a while, and if he likes her, he will ask for her hand in marriage."

Excuse me, what gives you the right to stay at MY house with MY service at YOUR disposal, and what makes you so special that i would put up with you in my house just so i can marry you?

He eyes my mother's wedding ring and rules her out.So he looks at me and asks,

" Is she your daughter or sister?"

My mother,ever so coldly, replies without hesitating. "She's my sister in law."

The Arab guy is flustered. "Your sister in law??"

"Yes. She is my brother's wife."

MUAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAAAA

The Arab guy got PWNed.

Seriously. With such a presumptous and imposing practise : Treating you like a hotel and then making up his mind if he wants me or not. As though it's such a bloody priviledge to marry him.

I highly doubt he'd find a wife in Malaysia.

if i did marry the fellow, all my blog pics would be covered in a black veil.

the url:http://jasiminne.blogspot.com/2006/03/from-arabia-with-love.html

Muhaha, damn funny. Damn fellas looking for fun here in Malaysia with their money they have. That's why they can rules everything here; cars, girls and stuff. Making social problems.

ken12292703 said:
Hello bro, i am staying at Bukit Beruang, Ayer Keroh. The taman is Taman Bunga Raya behind MMU campus where it's a very peaceful garden.:_:

Me not driving such a nice car. How i wish i have such car. Me just a stock EG 4 door. I seldom go out with my car. I walked. Healthy. Hhahah! Where are you staying bro? Maybe i can spot you lehh.:regular_smile:

O.... i see... i have a friend who stays there... O.. cause i always see a white colour civic hovering around malim area... then ur avatar civic somemore.. so i thought is u lor... I stay at malim.. carbon dioxide area.. ahaha :_:

haha....but at least those arabians had the balls to go and approach pretty ladies....
truth to your heart.........are u men enuf to do what they did??
haha......
the most I'll do is pray that someone in my friend group knows the girl and can introduce her to me.....
kekeke

lol do DONUT? do u meant like drift in cricle?

can meh? Waja is FF not Rear Wheel Drive also.....lol

haha... taikor gohkokeng, u didnt watch arab drift before??... middle east people vr kengz in drifting... haha... all daredevils dont love their car and life... what they have is money...

Yeah, they do DONUTing at the field in the middle of the night. The whole area damn dusty and their head lights only you will see. They do with kancils, wiras and wajas. As i know, kancil they rent. Some of them owns a wira and some rent. Most of them drive Waja.

They rev their car kauu kauu. Stock standard somemore. Drive very very fast in small roads. Shit. If an old person or child playing by the road side sure bang kauu kauu.

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha... taikor gohkokeng, u didnt watch arab drift before??... middle east people vr kengz in drifting... haha... all daredevils dont love their car and life... what they have is money...

They can drift well because they taught their cars are damn dirt cheap. We love or car so much and they treat it like a trash.

I once asked one of them before, he bought a bladdy nice shoe. I ask him how much does it cost? He answered, "Damn cheap here, it's only RM700 something!" Shit! RM700 for a pair of branded nice shoe.:confused_smile:

They are loaded like shit.

He brought his SUNNY to fix liao.

If the car is back, i have to ask him how much that he fixed.

waja RM60k+ ..........i tihnk for them like buy a computer only in their country only....haha they said computer car games no gud.......i better buy real car to play .....gud gud better....more real......real time driving.....real feeling....lol

Hi guys, i've been to one of this arab countries, Port Sayid in Damietta, anyway I just wanna share with u THEIR rulez on the road and THIS IS NOT a joke.
1) At nite, they do not put on the car lights. Only the lampu kecik. Lampu
besar cannot, coz will silau mata orang.
2) Signal iz prohibited. (They NEVER use them!)
3) Can U-Turn Anywhere Everywhere.
4) Zig Zaging iz normal practices. EVERBODY DOES IT!
5) Horn ARE IMPORTANT! they like hornking like crazy even when the road iz
empty with no traffic. Hornking iz part of their life!
6) Donkeys are also a main transport vehicle. BEWARE!!! at nite they do not
have any lights, etc. their highway are dark!
7) Oh yes, in town or in highway, no speed limits!!! in town also they drive
like f***king crazy!!!! plus with no lights.......DANGEROUS WOOOOHH!!!
I almost kena langgar summore!! from my observations, if ppl say malaysian drivers are rude (no offence to anybody) itz nothing compare to arabs drivers!! They have no etiquette wut so ever!!!!! maybe drivers licence iz optional over there??? that I dunno.....

haha middle east people......father is terrorist.......threaten the country and world too much $$$,$$$,$$$.$$ hundred millions.......haha play real car like playing TAMIYA car.......

in home country drives those rocket truck which cost more than few Ferrari because the DESTRUCTIVE MISSLES on top very the expensive......hahahaha

drive TANK..........expensive than a lamborghini

hahahaha NUKCLEAR MISSLE remote control in hand cost 10 BUGATTI VEYRON 16.4 .............ah hahahahaahahha

over said:
Hi guys, i've been to one of this arab countries, Port Sayid in Damietta, anyway I just wanna share with u THEIR rulez on the road and THIS IS NOT a joke.
1) At nite, they do not put on the car lights. Only the lampu kecik. Lampu
besar cannot, coz will silau mata orang.
2) Signal iz prohibited. (They NEVER use them!)
3) Can U-Turn Anywhere Everywhere.
4) Zig Zaging iz normal practices. EVERBODY DOES IT!
5) Horn ARE IMPORTANT! they like hornking like crazy even when the road iz
empty with no traffic. Hornking iz part of their life!
6) Donkeys are also a main transport vehicle. BEWARE!!! at nite they do not
have any lights, etc. their highway are dark!
7) Oh yes, in town or in highway, no speed limits!!! in town also they drive
like f***king crazy!!!! plus with no lights.......DANGEROUS WOOOOHH!!!
I almost kena langgar summore!! from my observations, if ppl say malaysian drivers are rude (no offence to anybody) itz nothing compare to arabs drivers!! They have no etiquette wut so ever!!!!! maybe drivers licence iz optional over there??? that I dunno.....

Yeah bro, they drive F**KING fast without any limit. They are far more worst then Malaysian drivers.:sad_smile:

haih.. those ahbeng is like that wan la.... Thats.. why i anti ahbeng groups.. Always.. drive car.. with not safety.. components.. and performance.. Just like to shout out.... come la.. see whos car can win then inside.. bring few girls.. wanna tunjuk for all ppl see.. damn sohai...... I saw 1 time.. with this kind of friends.. damn la...Make me no face.. some more.. hais...

errr...goh....better tone down on the arab issue as U know wat....or else this post would be shut down.........