Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Woohoo.......our Fatality have a great time.....Baka.. win me all the way.. Puik.....i said ready la.. N/A all the way rules.. keep pressing.....but lucky im not the last sia....and I sick already.. still wan tapao me.. u mo leong sam ar u..........hahahahahahahahaha

video i will post up after i got my comp back... masok hospital... if i join sure dapao them kao kao wan.. hahah

kirk bro... fast fast upload... me cannot wait liao...

maz bro... fatality not mou leong sam... if he got leong sam then he don smoke ppl like me liao la... always make me smoke his exhaust pipe... if ur condition good mayb u can win him lo...

Seriosly acttialy the Track too sliding because too many....pasir..then make until our Tyre Slide all the way go.....so it will make our TIming been slow alot...

wait la... nice thing only come out the last ma... too much sand liao... even i drive my wagon also can burn out there.... hahaha.... lucky i didnt drive my saga go join... if not i sure dapau u all... hahahaha

haiyah...y din see u all there....fatality oni *chuit* at me when i was leaving...kesian...sit there alone watching drift....the track not nice la...i wait for Nov final lah....

pocroc i was with my frens le.. not alone.. before that i meet chris on DK 3rd demo run... pocroc so romantic.. walking under the spotlight on the hill smilling all the way.... (;P) this week TT mou???? no up comming event jor...

maz track got sand more nice la.. u see me enjoying there slide here n there without brek's... i like that course... just pull e-brek full throttle n control ur car..
but now all my alligments all gone already.. u see everytime i enter the parking lot sure buang the back tyres... anyway i really have a great time there.. btw maz i got 11th place if not mistaken.. sumone from there told me...

nabeh both vince n kirk...damm bising la both of u.. NON STOP SMOKING.. i dun street race jor leh... i now join track already... bugger.. if got SIC got track day i dun mine paying the fees for u both cars to get in n race with u guys.. hehehe.. dun be so girly... im just driving a stock car... ;p

wenshen aka mr.potato man!!!!!!! damm syoik hor u rev my car... told u its stock :p

kyo the video sucks.. my corner all not nice wan... all u can hear is the exhaust sound...

jr.kirk.. when ur pc ok u can help me burn the video ar... then i give u my pen drive save all our TA photo n videos inside..TQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

for those who missed fatality car.... below is a sneak peak from his car...
http://img55.imageshack.us/img55/7550/pict00163da.jpghttp://img55.imageshack.us/img55/7494/pict00079tp.jpg
*drool* Direct Piping Woooo

fatality bro... noe la u now track racer... u willing pay for me? damn good la u... i sure let u smoke 1...

haha... u know my nickname? my nickname is DK... but not donkey kong, dirft king... is daytona killer... i drive reverse and bang kao everyone... wish to do it in real life... so if u dont mind... hahaha....

hey Fatality This Months maybe ...have SIC...Track Day.... Must wait the news come out 1st la....but really siong le if go SIC........nabeh... 3 hours.. running the Gearbox with Brake-pad also sakit la..

i tak layak join convoy.. that piece of junk stock car ask to convoy with monster i also no face la =p

woi jr.kirk!! y all my direct piping pics all over the forum wan!!!!!!
after i shaft the exhaust in ur butt then rev at 11 000rpm only know!!!!!!!