Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
taaaaa~ naaa.......bebebebebe~~~~~~~~

hahaha...now should i take out the centre box, or the bullet? *ponder*

kyo...wat kind of car can fly wan? i tot still prototype? we still have to wait for technology to get end-user-friendly then i can have flying car also...like the movie,"fifth element"

btw,my car can sweep floor wan...i work pm-am shift for mpsj.hehe

kyo....if ur car can fly,ah fat's car can launch to outer space.... XD
DSC00271.jpg

who's garret is that?!....
which mean machine is it going in?!

Nice ... might be an extra two available some days down the road too ... hehehe

porky farty
bet if kyo install his YRV.. his turbo is not as big as in the pic.. hehehe..

eyong
erm.. getting silvia eh.. hehehe

boon
that turbo u see u wan ar? i sell to u.. RM6000 cash.. how?

poc: No lar - not at the mean time ... but the intention is there ... Time to make some end-of-year calculations first ...

Ah Fat: Me Silvia? I am not a Silvia guy lar, nor a Silvia girl type either ... Like I've said, I can't drift, huu ...

u sell me 6000 cash; I installed it on my back bonet like what was done in "Pimp my ride" thread...
wakakakakaka

boon: Skyline N/A cannot meh ... hahaha ... BMW also going bi-turbo straight six, then must balance back wor ...

boon
better still i install in my own car.. hehehe..

eyong
erm.. drift is good and nice.. feels damm good.. hehehe.. *wonder what car will he change?