Subang Jaya TT session

yo bro u come here liao ka hahahha... wei must put some effort ma like X-pression say hahaha...

BlackSamurai said:
can anyone PM me jeSz's number? :D

nolah, need to respect you, if wanna get, must get from you.

So, may I have the contact no. please? PM will do. :D

give me a buzz la when u r back la we go YC hahahaahaaah

X-pression said:
tuesday night.. wednesday can consider back n free.. :lol:

this sat cannot woh... going back to hometown le... friend wedding dinner on 25th maybe next time lo hehehe

sad cuz going istanbul for a week next month..wth i dunt know what to do there..damn. i sure will be missing my comp

jeSz, dun forget to wear tudung at istanbul. :D
kekeke.

PS: i dun think tudung is mandatory for lady at istanbul, am i right? istanbul is full of cun chicks... cun islamic chicks. :D

X-pression said:
sat luin? sure kah? who dare to reject u?
istanbul fun meh? take some pics n show us in tt some time soon.. :lol: then we no need go ledi.. coz seen most of it in pics mah. :)

wow instanbul... but looks like quite a sienz country to me i think... sat luin? hmm sure ar?

thats junee, one of the hypertune gurls, forgot which edition edi. And also my petsis lah haha. Have to change avatar d, later gf jealous *grin*

its not that ur not handsome just that ur choosey haha

not june lah junee got double "e" haha

its his chiq la obviously.. who else.. :banghead:

mich..u coming here?

tteh : what t.t again..?

eveyone : merry xmas..

- no mood gnite -

hmm my chique? Aint my chiq you? hehe
not yet sleep huh~ faster go and sleep ler still online -_-

sorry im gay. so are you?

adrian why every time sleep early..so free mer...wheres all your putra gang..

ttheh didnt see you hon me anymore means youre not in subang d izit..