Subang Jaya TT session

Post here lo .. we will se wats da first choice .. to me anyting nia .. just wanna hang out .. haha

Where is syed ariff ?
btw i m joining too .. wat time u be there yumcha ?

any1 saw da accident at da flyover heading to ss15 after pyramid last nite?
i saw but didnt manage to catch any pic..

if u guys are a fren of jess, i think she need all yer support now then ever... arrange for a TT.. call her up... bring her around.. cheer her up ;)

trgurl said:
any1 saw da accident at da flyover heading to ss15 after pyramid last nite?
i saw but didnt manage to catch any pic..

wow.. massive wan ha??

sorry, used the wrong acc just now, thus deleted, just wanna say that i'm sorry to hear everything that has happened.

Plan a TT guys, i'm currently at Melaka, but will try to travel back if u guys have any plans in your mind

jeSz-iNc has called for a TT ler. Her suggestions as below....

Location : SS15 Dharoos (or is it spelled Darus or Daroos or etc?)
Time : estimated at about 9pm till the sun rises

Anybody going? I would most probably be going, although I don't know where is Dharoos. hahahha