Subang Jaya TT session

xpression bro...
haha... biasa la... if it is u u'll oso gatal ma...
u wanna come? call 747 fetch u la...
wan more information pls contact juniorkirk at d information counter...
thank you...

here is d list...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=84704&page=16

if u wanna go then pm me ur number la...:embaressed_smile:

just informing, i might be attending depend on time and schedule, but bear in mind that convoying is dangerous. If there're too many cars around, better split

i think wenshen will bring the place... and he's not a fast driver... i will follow behind wenshen... if got roadblock then i will call u guys...

haha... i'll stay behind.. if kena tahan then i can tell them dat i donno u guys n always kena smoke by u guys...:cry_smile:

aiya.. our car also dun have any same sticker rite?.... just said for fun lor..he cant judge us with this kind of convoying wan.. Accept we drive fast over the limit then kena lor.. Thats.. all must be in slow way.. Smooth drive.. dun go too fast

mazeki wan... supercharger... lolz.. nonit to say edi... we sure lose wan if he wanna race... imagine a normal driver with a merdeka racer... sure 100% lose...

wah.. dun said me merdeka.. racer la.. Later tomorow ppl spotted my car.. then hancur lor.. go and smoke kao me infront...

hahaha... vibrator sakit hati meh ? not sakit battery ? lolz... 1AA size battery... lolz

wah... 4x1.5 = 6v wor...

mazeki... tomorrow i let u hear my car rev sound... kekeke... see whether urs softer or mine :_: ... tomorrow u wanna follow us to sunway or not? still not sure fatality wat time only going... we going there to mod something... kekeke

hey Juniorkirk Im surely follow u to go sunway mod car want... see either how u plan it the time for me lor........Tomorow what time?

afternoon... but donno wat time.. but i will be in subang area whole day tomorrow...

Izzit start from the Afternoon u will be in Subang area whole day..? can i follow ka..? no place to go le for me.. No gf.. mo pien.. Single plan.. following u go anyway lepak hehe