Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
why beh tahan my car fly? my car cannot fly... i see vince coming so fast from behind so ma go faster lor... hahaha...

fatality... hahaha... friday TT or today ? hahaha...

sat le.. tonite my office ppl ask me follow them go galaxie.. anyone know puchong road? i need a ride there on sat to cheak my monster.. got problem there n i duno the road to there.. fuel n toll i will provide so dun worry.. its urgent!

hahaha... fatality... i wanna follow can or not? i wanna see ur monster... hahaha

GUYS FRIDAY IS MY LAST DAY OF EXAMS !!
YAY FOR ME !! i kinda SCREWED UP IN 2 papers... but still hoping for 2As hahahaha !!

Kyogezsho said:
GUYS FRIDAY IS MY LAST DAY OF EXAMS !!
YAY FOR ME !! i kinda SCREWED UP IN 2 papers... but still hoping for 2As hahahaha !!

haha... kyo taking pilot license... wanna become jet pilot...

though he got d license liao?
onot how he drive 747 wo....
hehe...
or he retake d exam 2 score A's...

how to go i duno puchong road n no car... my car now kinda in a screw up situation now.. damm piss off woth the ppl there

Fatality said:
how to go i duno puchong road n no car... my can now kinda in a screw up situation now.. damm piss off woth the ppl there

eh... puchong road near where wan? and which puchong road? haha... i wanna see ur monster too... hehe

kirk damn desperate wanna sit ur car... he wanna help u make a finishing touch on ur car... officially launch ur car... hehe...

on the way to the new lkw wan lo..i know how to get there but duno which flyover only.. i got the address.. just no transport.. i will pay fuel n toll n lunch.. no worries..

hahaha... his 660 monster.. sure jpj see edi cannot stand... call him go for inspection... its impossible to have 660 bhp in a stock kancil... that why they call vince take go inspection... hahaha

fatality... cause tomorrow i might be free... cause no plan until further notice... if not then i go watch movie edi... hahah

yeah his 660 inside got some monster de .. lets open his hood la .. and check it out how come he drive so fast de .... pls la ... teach me how to drive car ... hhahaha i onli how to drive aeroplane leh LOL

u know puchong road meh? i tomolo also nth to do.. got also play ps2 or dotaing only..hehehe

jr.kirk call or sms me tomolo if u can..really need to cheak on my car cause got news last week that they strip my bumper all.. its bad cause my strobe lights still working n those ppl there aren't answering my call..ur help would be appriciated!

if need ppl then call us...
we immediately convoy 2 d place wit parang, stick, chain dll....
haha...

all i need is transport there tomolo.. fuel n toll n lunch i will sponser.. they dun even wan to tell me which part damage all then not picking up calls.. really piss off wit them.. just need to go cheak on my car to see if its still ok or not i will ask my guys to tow to klg n repair.. its been nearly 3 weeks n no reply for them.. that is my only car so i dunwan anything to happened.. sms me later guys im going off from office