Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
vince!! lay eggs at wangsa maju ar!! come back subang organise a TT soon.. my monster need to take out for a spin after a month already.. there see ah lians till dunwan to come back subang ar..come back la..after taiko pocroc n jr.kirk cut ur kuku then u kenot ta fei kei..hahaha...jkjk..nvm i this week go find u there smoke u back to subang..hehehe

wah... fatality damn lancy liao la... welcome skyline86... eh... fatality.. i'm not taiko la... and my saga only 4G13P.... Shhhhh.... this week maybe little bit free... cause juz finished my exams... tokyo drift? my car where can drift? hahahaha

kirk...oh man.. just said donno how 2 drift oni.. ask when free summore... lol...

fatality... u wanna come meh? let me noe a bit earlier lo... cos some time my class ends till very late... btw how u smoke me back 2 subang... i don hv car le... or u tumpang me back subang lo... hehe...at wangsa no car like lose my leg already... SIEN AH.... if i brought my car along i sure go genting for a few round... hehe.... small genting oso quite near ma...

skyline86.. bro... welcome... even though u driving mini oso don bully me ah... dat day kena tapao by bangkai mini... (tell u a secret... fatality driving a honda b16a engine) beh tahan...

Hey skyline86 welcome welcome.....

oh ya.. Fatality car.. next week can come out ready.. i guess.. then he will start smoke ppl liao...hehehehehehehe

Juniorkirk u said dunno how to drift?......dun tipu.. la.. u keep revving and Drift.. it wan almost in segi .....since like ur exhaust tak cukup tapao ppl ma.. then u do drfit to tapao more ppl lor..hahahahaha

maz... i though fatality monster will b out dis week? hehe... actually dis week or next week oso d same lo... subang ppl will b dominate by fatality bro...

to anyone don believe juniorkirk can drift... can ask segi college driver or RedD or KeV-TEC of ZTh member... hehe...

btw did u guys realise someone missing? our Mr.Potato(wenshen)... he MIA for a long time liao OH...

hmm.......

better this week come out.. la ...But if come out also.. sadly.. Fatality will wont drive like last time.. ready.. cause the Lower-arm and etc things.. change all already.. can said it the whole car change ..But if wanna drive fast also can want.. must maintain lor.. If speed too fast... maybe will be in the second accident...la..cause the car chasis also not good liao.....Like my car now.. just a little pit accident only.. i drive until 160 ..also scare alot when turning time. .hais...now really want keep low-profile at all... just do for my car stock ...

eh... dont all copy me keep low profile la... later need to put one ™ or ® there edi...

bang or not i still smoke ppl..no diffrent..speed n smoke ppl kau kau..vince sat not free le..doing some car shopping since some of my stuff are ori again.. need to mod some stuff..maz..lower arm got or not also no problem..count on ur skill not ur car..jr.kirk i going on friday..sat need to mod car then nite go summit after a month ppl asking for my car..most of the regular racers there asking where my car been to so wan to go back there..but not race..now decent driver.. hehehe

i where got dominate subang ppl wan..all also can smoke me so kenot say that.. hehehe.. we got our new rev king jr.kirk sumore..i tak layak..

oh ya btw jr.kirk.. im taking back my REV KING title soon..

Fatality... take back that title... i "mm hei hon" that title... i wanna keep low profile... now wanna change back to stock exhaust system d...

Hey fatality since ur car sp rush coming out ready ok la... this saturday.. we accompany Juniorkirk car... to the Summit there.. ok?..we 2 cars.. follow behind him... hehe.. Fatality take Left i take right side...ok
CHeers.....