Subang Jaya TT session

teh ah...sorry la, he was quite bz a few days ago...hahahahaha, sorry...joking only, but i was really busy, how about tomorrow nite? a dinner TT?

venue: TBA
time: 8.00pm onwards

1. thteh86 aka Teng Hock 012-6123668

lol... hmm i m so lost in tis thread liao.. WHO PMSing wor?? who who who?? =P

aikyo... pms also u dont know meh...
its sms ler...:stupid:

hiyooo...
pms u also dono meh.... he

where have u been le jesz the forum look like wanna die without u hahahaha:_::_::_:

mahai, putra....called u yesterday donno how to call back one is it.....wanna call u out yumcha one le.....

don't care u, next tt on u d

wei...
next time msg me mah.. thought who was tat.. was too tired to go out ler.. went to sunway theme park yesterday.... so went back home and k.o liow.. hehehe

thteh86 said:
mahai, putra....called u yesterday donno how to call back one is it.....wanna call u out yumcha one le.....

don't care u, next tt on u d

wei.. me again meh..
dont want ler.. later you all say i not a good org... only 5 manage to came out only .. hehe

wei.. me again meh..
dont want ler.. later you all say i not a good org... only 5 manage to came out only .. hehe

Putra3 said:
wei.. me again meh..

again? i remember paying for my own drink that time. :emoticon_U: