Subang Jaya TT session

heheh... rite. dc2 very nice. but not as nice as dc5. still can't find that many dc2 on the road.

Last edited by a moderator:
1.) thteh86
2.) arrowhead
3) alan @ g13b
4) monsterv6
5) kith
6) PocketRocket :D :D :D
7) archangel2006
8) guardianvince

i oso budak subang...
but now i'm studying at tar college in KL...
if weekend got yam cha rmb 2 call me...
cos i oni go back on weekend...

Wah.. so many subang people show up liow ah... hehe

So tteh.. when is the next t.t??:regular_smile:

tipu wat?

TT er....still donno wor

friday how? make a list la....
venue: syed ariff USJ
time: 9.00pm onwards, can't go too late, cause a lot of ppl will be there

friday meh?
dis week i cannot cos i still got exam paper on sat...
sry...
btw where is d syed ariff?
at usj or ss?

USJ....exam paper on sat? aiya, u need to eat dinner also ma...hahahahhaa joking ny la, if u wanna come just come for a short dinner la, if not....Good luck in your coming exams

dinner oso in KL...
i oni go back on weekend.....
I'm studying in TAR college...
Sry lo...
If weekend then i can join cos my paper is in d morning...