hey... don't say like that la. sum one might get offended. i already owned 2 hondas... but still my dream car is the toyota supra. hey wat about TT session before this coming cny? before everybody go back to thier kg.
there r a lot of vtec engines version. city, suppose to still feel it a bit la. OEM from factory where can feel like a modded b16a or b18c or k20a. they r bind by rules n regulations =) ask about this in the honda thread. lot of sifus there =)
honda may be one of the best manufacturers now with their VTEC, but they are not the best....
NA tuning yes, they are...I agree that they are the king of NAs
one of their best production the NSX, definitely has caught my eyes and heart...hehehehehe
but somehow, their are cars like RX7, S15, MR2 Spyder, MR2, Lotus which can be regard as good cars too....especially RX7, they may not be some muscle car like skyline, but no doubt they are good cars
well.. city and vios has their own special things lor... if u wan for looks.. i think vios looks nicer lor.... but now da lastest City is quite fast and powerful lor.... its depends on one's liking...
well.. supra is a nice car... powerful 3.0litre twin turbo... in da same class as Skylines....
organize la a TT. then post it up with big fonts! =p n hey, supra was my 1st encounter with a sports car. before evo n others. that's why i like it so much. that was back in '97 in ipoh. almost bought one. but, hmm, 3 litre ar? headache!