Subang Jaya TT session

apek.. go la.. no need ask permission wan.. when u reach the mamak make sure u go sideways first.. .. wakwakkawawkwk

who was from ACS klang for half a year in form one... den i switch to methodist high school klang (private)..

haha..x prerssion i'm good i'm good...

still alla laive here
perth, UWA?

update names

erms .. i couldn't find the latest names for the attendance..

so i'll just put it down here:

RavenV6 - Putra Heights

-any tt's in the coming weeks?-

ohh u know sophia.. ya i m her classmate and was a prefect too... u r ?do i know u?? hhahahaa u say u know me... hehehee

no tt. neway guys, i'm leaving back to malacca soon for one month then to cheras d to further my studies....so farewell soon in 2 weeks time, kua

hi,
so far im back..
so how anyone interested for t.t ...? weekends mayb..in subang jya itself...
hello...this thread is dead..micheal chiow d..sumore got who

no im not Karen ;)
i surf in zth quite somtimes d but neva post up any reply... coz i didnt sign up! :x
paisehzzz...

hahah... teh.. gambateh.. study hard man....
xpression take care dude.. hope to see u...

Good Morning, trgurl.
The working week begins again. =.= blueee..so blueeee

Spoted jezz yesterdy at mien tien.. hehe

Yalor.. the yam cha time not ngam ooo

rhys86 said:
yo.. watz up.. how is everyonee? so quiet one??
last week sudden wind storm blow away all subang zthian? :biggrin:

x-pression, did you check with your family your car in malaysia still in piece? :biggrin: