Mazeki said:OK guys... Those who from klang and shah alam member was going for This saturday.. subang jaya TT.... we meet up in Petrol station project.. after the RM1.00 klang TOL.... THe petrol sign was at left side.. .. And i will be in they around........ 9pm la.. ok see u guys...
Maz(0163941500)
HEy juniorkirk... see u they ya... hehe
juniorkirk said:no problem.. i wont 747... i will go there at 9.20+ ... okie?... lolz.. most ganas saga ever... lolz... later i rev... housefly also no effect... keke.... lolz...
chris... my ganas saga lolz... i smoked one RX7 yesterday... after the toll.. the driver juz stare at me... lolz... like this means smoke right? lolz...
so tomorrow at projet station.. 9.30... for those who wanna join please come BEFORE 9.30 those who come after 9.30 :D... makan sendiri... go urself..
PM me for my number...
**P/s : I drive a Maroon "Stock" Saga A/b, with zth's sticker on my rear window and number plate :D
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:its ok bro ... go there and REV kuat kuat !!!!!!!!!! muhahahahahaahahah ... then you will see ppl come to approach you liao ... provided is not fatality lah ... he will only ajak you for race ... lolz will lead you to summit .... lolz ... if see pocroc ... lagi teruk ... he will smoke you terus ... so find junior kirk better ... remember the most ganas saga ever ... he likes to camouflage ... lolz =P