Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
putra bro... b4 i join in i always saw u in d thread 1...
then after dat mana lu pergi?
2 bz wit ur putra monster?

yup. last time used to post dam alot wan..
wanted to have t.t but it seem to fail..
so i also went mia loo..
now im back..

any latest t.t??

guardianvince said:
putra bro... b4 i join in i always saw u in d thread 1...
then after dat mana lu pergi?
2 bz wit ur putra monster?

haha... latest TT ar? donno wor... no ppl organise edi.. haha... guardian vince is the tailo here edi...

oh man...
since when i tailo wo...
kirk oni d real taiko ma...
haha...
if wan TT then make it dis week lo...
cos next week begin i got class lo...
not in subang but in KL...
lazy wanna come back often...
if dis week cannot then next time got TT pls inform me lo..
i'll try 2 arrange my time lo...

Putra3 said:
yup. last time used to post dam alot wan..
wanted to have t.t but it seem to fail..
so i also went mia loo..
now im back..

any latest t.t??

haha... bro.. i think u mia at d wrong time lo... my 1 month hol we already hv 2 TT n a convoy 2 sepang ASOF...
u miss all d fun lo..

nothing such as take over 1 la...
we all r at d same standard...
we r all frenz...
d oni taiko is d organiser of d day TT lo...
haha...

yea... soon taking over the whole forum... hehehe... JKJK... why subang gang no happenings wan ? like so quiet wan... *piak* (hit mosquito)

soon kirk bro will conquer d whole ZTH forum... haha...

sure la not happening cos expression bro not back yet... once expression bro come back then sure got a lot of things 1... haha... even ZTH oso hv 2 pei min...

wah...
that is alot of gatering done..
i think its my time to step down..

heheh
p/s.. so when is the next one coming?

hahaha... we already have 2 TT and 1 gathering and 1 convoy edi... the next one should be the upcoming d1gp in july... hehehe....

any1 become organiser lo...
kirk can organise again ma...
b4 dat he organise convoy 2 sepang...
he done well oni few days b4 covnoy he go genting nia...
haha.. but still got ppl look after his thread...
kirk bro... organise a TT ok?

i no car for 2 months how to convoy? :( now pocroc ..jr.krik..n vince can smoke me easily.. but wait after 2 months i smoke u guys back..hahaha jkjk.. D1GP!! im in then!! get my car done soon then we go driffting..Syed Ariff? which wan wor? i working in usj9 there..

haha...how's ur encounter wz the authorities?
there...usj9 biznes square there...facing housing rows wan...nite time famous for subaru club,vios club,evo club,last time PH n putra club