Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
who's up?
i make list...

DATE: 17/05/06, Wednesday
TIME: 2200/10PM - late
VENUE: Syed Ariff,USJ 9 biznes Square

1.pocroc
2.guardianvince
3.chris (i showed him the place b4) shud know how to go.

anyone dunno how to go,pls ask me,GV,fatality

accident lo..vince i call u tonite..wat time? sorry ar vince ur number? my phone kaput so contact some gone.. shell n petronas?? aint that opposite mpsj? taipan or usj9? 9 small area i can find..

sry its 10..tot 8..hehehe.. vince got ur sms.. smoke ya later!..hehe

okie taiko..dun smoke me since i got no car now..hehehe..wait for my B16A bolt on turbo comes out then u can try smoking me..

ooo. tat place ah.. i know.. hehe

went thre before..

PocketRocket said:
haha...how's ur encounter wz the authorities?
there...usj9 biznes square there...facing housing rows wan...nite time famous for subaru club,vios club,evo club,last time PH n putra club

kyo bro is not free for dis month...
so dis month ZTH 747 airline service is not available...
haha...

anyone going for drag in sepang this sat?? wanna convoy there?? hehe

like that la now..see u in TT later smoke kau u..wahahaha..i dun wan ajak pocroc.. after he smoke me in drag.. u also dangerous..silent killer.. this 2 months u wont be smelling my smoke since no car..hehe..but wait till "it" comes out again..kakaka

i heard someone say rev. king jr.kirk? when i took over fatality place? even fatality car's not here... but we still must respect him ma... his pipe is bigger than mine 2x la... salute fatality... waiting for his bolt on turbo...

eh keep low profile la me..u exposed liau..haha..got meh double ur exhaust.. much more bigger lo.. hehe.. now i give u hold my post as rev king first..wait 2months i take back.. tonite u going ar?

wan 2 keep low profile meh?
u don hv 2 keep low profile ppl oso noe u la...
haha...
kirk take d rev king title for 2 months?
is it borrow or rent?

borrow him or rent or take i nvm wan..when my time comes i take back wat is mine.. hehe.. eh eh tonite how many ppl liau vince? u today serectary ma.. should organize properly lo.. later i belanja u hehehe