Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Fatality said:
kyo come let race in 2months time? hehehe

hahaha cannot la ... my car see ur car scare till cannot move leh ...
wait for mazeki `s new monster la
he will face u /gg
and his car will not look like lastime .. hahaha totaly pimped up haha

can... u can take my place...
i don hv 2 race wit him oso noe who win la...
dat guy purposely wanna bully me...

hahahahahh race la race la ....
we see who reach faster to da next traffic light right ?
hahahahaha

hahahahaha.... dun said like that la.. I kena bully by this 747,660hp,and a Kelisa i damn kesian liao... hehe

Later Fatality..come and smoke kao me with his Turbo.. wah.. more charm la my car can go over Rubbish

ahahahha mazeki win us all .. but end up overwin ! lol

time to reveal the incident la .. hehe

waiting for mazeki to post the pics of da drag

wah kyo u seems exited maz out for this month.. nvm la maz now let kyo take ur spot as drag king then wait i come back settle..yesterday talk to the workshop guys got a good news..no need to wait till 2months for my car to ready..before D1GP will be out!! so get ready to be smoked kyo..hahaha.. time is precious so i wan to get it out on the streets soon.. eh maz which workshop ur monster go to.. see i know the ppl or not since i got tonnes of ppl in klg doing cars.. if i know see wat i can hook up for u in ur engine.. now got the looks no use need power as well.. hehe

Okay I will start this off with what I've seen tonight.

FR: Old vs not so new
Cars: Honda Civic DX Hatchback vs Honda City ZTEC
Engage: City tailgate Civic on the overhead, Civic went to the left lane then accelerate together with the City not letting it over take.
Conclusion: Civic was noisy but I don't think its got any DOHC VTEC inside though, looks like a patchwork of chop shop parts (multicolors too) but its definately more than capable of taking on an automatic 1.5 City

hey guys duno who post my car pics in one website forum..damm F**K this person! dun have the balls to tell who he is.. its not funny to post with the plate number..blank it then im fine tis wan can exposed sumore.. mch!!

my car now Tow back to Shah alam around sri muda they is My real workshop la. 1st 1st Tow to the batu cave.. then the foreman charge me around RM3k lor.. then i ask my foremen about the service repair got so mahal meh?... then now my foreman ask me to tow back to his workshop. then do lor

Now waitting the news from my foreman checking all

hahahaha check aledi come out 2k .. then u save 1k .. so u know la
next TT on you !!
cheers !!

Fatality said:
Okay I will start this off with what I've seen tonight.

FR: Old vs not so new
Cars: Honda Civic DX Hatchback vs Honda City ZTEC
Engage: City tailgate Civic on the overhead, Civic went to the left lane then accelerate together with the City not letting it over take.
Conclusion: Civic was noisy but I don't think its got any DOHC VTEC inside though, looks like a patchwork of chop shop parts (multicolors too) but its definately more than capable of taking on an automatic 1.5 City

hey guys duno who post my car pics in one website forum..damm F**K this person! dun have the balls to tell who he is.. its not funny to post with the plate number..blank it then im fine tis wan can exposed sumore.. mch!!

eh...fatality... city ztec is urs car ar? who is tat fella? damn terrible... pm me later...when i see him i smoke kao him...hahahaha

my car is city ztec limited edition wan not civic..pokai fella go post duno which website.. my fren send me a email about this.. something got to do with illegal racing in malaysia..as u know now goverment all like to post pics wan la like the star post get money..mine pulak went in website.. bodoh wan that fella.. no mother wan came out from rock.. hope next time he wan to snap pics while driving he ended up in a casket then i drive him to N1 racing or LINKS ask all those turbo cars put the exhaust in the coffin n rev kau him.. sohai fella!

haha... fatality bro... i got an idea...
u made a plate like d demo car wit fatality name on d plate..
then when night time u stick on ur number plate for racing or TT...
then sure no ppl noe who's d driver liao...
unless d ppl noe u lo...

no need to put fake no.plate ppl also know its me liau..kenot hide wan in car world.. like i go summit.. ppl also know i arrived from far.. exhaust pla an important row.. due to that ppl know im reaching.. n my trademark..haha.. nvm la famous ma.. how also i was racing with a crx so dun play play ar..after kena smoke.. hehe.. famous la now.. can go into webpage due to racing..wahahaha

hahaha... fatality dont smoke kao me can or not? :cry_smile: eh... fatality... when ur car coming out? my gc8 engine estimate to reach another 2 months... haiz... by the time i mod all the car... it will be another 2 month... so total is 4 month... maybe september only got car to use... haiz...

depends how u drive lo.. hehe.. mine will be out before D1GP.. fast but furious.. kekeke.. jr.krik wan to be the first i race with?? hehe..

haiz... ur one so nice ... out before D1GP... make sure u let me test one round... hehe... can boh? my one august/september only come out la... juz potong tat car only... need to masuk kontena... then reach malaysia need custom this tat this tat... then need to call foreman to mod the engine mouting... haiz... damn fan...