Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lolz... tat gc8 gonna put in my subaru stationwagon... hahaha... old type... shh... keeping low profile... scare JPJ kacau... hahahaha

http://img476.imageshack.us/img476/2071/dsc001234kv.th.jpg
my.php
[/IMG]

xpression.. its 2.0 twin cam engine... hehehe... 20 valve wan... izzit mazeki? he wanna drift like delivering taufu ma... accidentally accelerate too much edi... hahaha... then cannot turn in time...

brake disc karat doent mean brake alot lor... it maybe because he skim his disc brake before.. or maybe the weather in malaysia too wet.. hahaha.... my one juz skim 1 day... then after tat all karak edi... damn ugly...

no worry...
every1 safe from d incident...
d important part is d monster is goin 2 get better...
more monster look n monster performance...

eh.. ur car stock then my one is wat? lolz... and how about vince? hahaha... we all more stock lor...

Hey let u all see Juniorkirk monster here... hehe Kidding..

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/2145/saga862dy.jpg
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/3331/saga8626xj.jpg

Mazeki said:
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/2145/saga862dy.jpg
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/3331/saga8626xj.jpg

maz bro... should post at ZTH car spotted... spotted m'sia takumi, juniorkirk n his monster...

Ricers/Bengers can be distinguished by:
1) Small exhaust/straight pipe/no muffler to make the exhaust sound louder. B](Apparently a loud exhaust means your car is fast)
2) Bodykit and/or spoiler on a stock standard car. Can be distinguished by the factory rims.
3) Mismatched body panel colors.

The list goes on basically. Ricers are constantly inventing new ways to rice. 13in spinners, exhaust tip whistle (everytime you rev the exhaust makes a whistling sound), etc.

original from http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=6046&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=60

Small exhaust/straight pipe/no muffler to make the exhaust sound louder. I](Apparently a loud exhaust means your car is fast)

eh.. vince.. damn offended la... wat do u mean small exhaust? loud? and look familiar... andden... for the 1st post...

FIY = tat taufu car is not my saga... and i'm not takumi

juniorkirk said:
Small exhaust/straight pipe/no muffler to make the exhaust sound louder. I](Apparently a loud exhaust means your car is fast)

eh.. vince.. damn offended la... wat do u mean small exhaust? loud? and look familiar... andden... for the 1st post...

FIY = tat taufu car is not my saga... and i'm not takumi

haha... no offence brother... just found it at DCM forum n d next thing i think is ur monster... haha...
if my post offenced u then i'll delete it bro... sry...