Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
HAha... fatality dun always.. said ur car is Stock.. in this world... ppl have Ear wan le can hear ur engine sounds...then can proof ur Engine stock anot want.......hehe
Later ur come car that time... Hong hong hong......engine sounds like wan mati mati only.. Then we know ur car got how powerfull men...

alamak! all the taiko's sound already.. sorry ar all.. i got a monster ride but outside looks stock.. hehehe..true ma guys u seen before.. my rpm meter i put for fun wan no use at all.. scare ppl that inside the hood got monster.. kekeke.. kyo i know u kenot smoke me but u can fly me lo.. sori ar.. hehe.. i better quiet after gip taiko pocroc n jr.krik rev..

haha... don said stock here stock there...
when open hood then noe is stock onot lo...
if don 1 2 open then we oni left 1 choice...
we korek open d hood...
hahaha...

sorry ar taiko's.. u can open n see wat inside my hood if u wan to.. i surrender. hehehe

nvm le.. i also never go for the inspection..hehehe..not only that they turn on my strobe lights as well.. makes matters worst

u wan my tacho ar? i sell to u.. hehehe or not i also can sell u my engine..

fatality... give me ur car spare part la... install inside my stock car... so can tell ppl my car modify also ma... damn sui... hp spoit already... haiz...

dowan like vince so hungry... eat all... dont forget our fatality bro ma... u eat his car edi then he drive wat? at least give him ur 660 la...

can... no prob... a cheap so-call car change a super duper monster machine... u think is worth it onot?

oh fatality finally comes out with the MONSTER!!! muhahahahaahaha ... kirk better be careful ... you title of the revving king will soon be taken back by him ... muhahahahahahahaaa

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
oh fatality finally comes out with the MONSTER!!! muhahahahaahaha ... kirk better be careful ... you title of the revving king will soon be taken back by him ... muhahahahahahahaaa

chris... where have u been... so long didnt see u... hahaha... the title belongs to fatality all the while... i juz the under him.. hahahaha... chris scooby doo also can rev wan ma... rev edi damn ganas

hahahahaahah kirk bro ... yeah long time didnt see you all ... just came back from out station ... will be going again the next week ... sigh ... pretty busy ... =)

dont call kirk bro la... call kirk little bro... yalor... next TT on you... haha... why always go outstation?

hahaha... no car? lolz.. apa nih? sell cars no car? lolz... u must be joking right? hahaha... u have to spend us.. cause u FFK us that day... Lolz...