Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
To all ZTH member..im here by to tell u that my REV KING title has been ended and i wish to retire.. i got a few ppl in mind so pls vote.. damm like presenting award in those awards show..hehe
1.: Jr.Kirk - Saga 4G63 Twin Turbo 2.: Pocroc - 880HP Proton Concept Satria
3.: Mazeki - Toyota SEG with Supra halfcut 2JZ Twin Turbo
4.: Vince - 660HP Concept Produa Kancil
5.: Chris - 2Fast to 2Furious Evo and Subaru Impreza STI Version IX
- Please vote who u think can be the next REV KING..Next TT all 5nominated pls drive ur car out and let the audience choose who is the grand winner.. First top 3 place got a special price awaits u..Stricly for CARS! NO AEROPLANE!!
Date.: You guys choose..
Place.: You guys choose also..*sigh
1st prize - Any drinks u like and maggie goreng
2nd prize- Any drinks u like and nasi lemak mata kerbau
3rd prize - Teh Tarik hot or cold and roti kosong
4rd and 5th - Ais kosong and Roti bakar
P/S.: Kyo i sorry u can enter because this is for cars only..Yours is aeroplane.. For you guys wonder why chris got Subaru version IX is because he is the inventor n desiner of the car..By the way Wen Shen AKA Derren is the JUDGE thats why he not nominated..Please Vote..Thanks!
fatality signature veli priceless wan....have to book appointment,confirm place,pay non-refundable deposit....ppl supertar wear cap last nite summore...
wahahaha
i not superstar.. must keep low profile since now no car...hahaha.. better change jr.krik's ride spec..kekeke..ur anything wan to chage?? triple turbo?
sat not working...but most prob i wanna go KLIMS...
i wanna change my info to "850cc, 60bhp...bunyi macam ribut,jalan macam siput"
then u have to follow me go change brake lines edi...whahahaa
aiks! i forgot bout KLIMS.. brake lines? change for wat? wat time u guys going? oh ya ur car tomolo need to display in pwtc y sat only go do.. now go do ma.. ur info kenot change liau its the fact..hehehe
5 of u guys kenot just vote wan lo.. got to take real car n test.. but how also i will join in.. kekeke.. like that la winner gets a chance to rev with my car how?? kekeke