Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
guardianvince said:
u think chris lancer is a normal lancer meh?
sure got something superior...

ppl spotted chris 2f2f evo been accident & towed by tow truck in spotted thread... fuiyoh... mazeki, fatality... chris... all really one gang... hahaha...

next list :
guardianvince
kyo

cause u all sit next to them... lolz...

wow...
i just saw one freak accident in front of me..
federal highway heading to subang... this new avanza was driving dam kau fast... road was wet... overtake me.. nearly bang my car..lucky...
and after that a few second.. that car overturn and ended up at the comuter rail way...
saw some spark due to the electric wiring.....
and the best part was the driver was alive and trying to start the car.. siow man....

this location happend last time when a 4wheel car also went down the rail way there...came out at the star newspaper too...

dam scary....

Yes ......just now have Accident at federal highway

i was on the way back.......see alot of double-signal... then i go and see OMG the avanza... at down of comuter road

just now shud haf seen from sunway to subang on federal highway got 1 sohai lady driver driving suzuki vitara like an idiiot rushing to 'lou sai' or wat...tiok me on 3rd lane all the way...it was so close tat it almost touch my bumper n i purposely pressed on brake few times to let her bang me, but she din..den she overtook me in between 2nd and 3rd lane..gosh... my balls were not as big as hers.. hopefully she managed to get some quickie or 'lou sai' not getting an accident

chris lancer got sumthing special...want to knoe what it is...?
its a...

microwave engine

kyo... u 1st.. hahaha.. then maybe only me... so many ppl accident... pakat wan.. lolz... microwave engine? hahaha... means wat? hahahha.....

welcome blue hippo... if u dont mind us... then u can join.. hehe... we will only organise TT one hour advance... hahaha... so be ready... hahaha

tonite leng mou? darus to see 12k HID...murni bad service n no parking laaaa,besides,its a subang tt...anywhere else? call/sms me if confirm got ok...

blue_hippo said:
haloo..subang ppl....i also from subang..can join u guys??

Come join la .. the more the merrier man ..
btw make sure u have time haha our plans are very flexible de .. suka suka .. feel lonely wanna find ppl to TT then juniorkirk will spread his TT disease !! hahaa

wah... kyo... why say until like that... juniorkirk's spread TT disease... lolz...
tonight i'm kinda busy leh... sorry if i cant make it...

DATE: 27th May '06
VENUE: Darulsalam SS15
TIME: 2100 (9pm)
8. PocRoc

lai lai...yumcha time

DATE: 27th May '06
VENUE: Darulsalam SS15
TIME: 2100 (9pm)

1. Mazeki
2. Guardianvince
3. Kyogezsho
8. PocRoc