Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaa.... so how was last time TT? last time got dinner, cant attend... sorry... hahaha...

Spot PocRoc time....which one in this 3 pics is pocketrocket? is it no.1,2 or 3...? hmmm.....

DSC01245.jpg

DSC01248.jpg

DSC01249.jpg

all same rims worr...

thanks for all the concern bro daniel lee,ah hong,guardian vince,mazeki and fellas ... i appreciated that ... hahahahahaha ... finally the secret bocor ... lolz ... no lah i was way too busy these days bro ... lots of things happened to me ... have got many stuff to be settled ... =) poc roc and roy ... why so fast let ppl know ?? no lah actually pocroc and roy was just joking ... i am transforming my car back to stock ... since i banged liao ... so dont want to play liao lor ... stock better mah ... fatality hor ... Wink Wink ^_* lolz ... i got many things to be finalise ... maybe i will do something with the engine as well ... good chance ... if not how to win fatality ?? lolz ... Vtec turbo ler .... lolz =P fatality dont smoke me after this ... lolz ... he has got 350hp on wheel ... only poc roc can kau tim him ... lolz ... it still take some time to be done ... maybe another 2 months ... i think have to do it 1 shot lah ... lecer ... =) hope that it will really better after the accident ... i dont know that there are so many ZTH ppl around ... so easily spotted my car ... lolz ... =) will catch up with u all later ok ... cheers ... anything call me lah ...

wa.. chris.. copy paste consider double posting anot? hahahaha

come come.. make a TT session and we will preview ur new monstaaaa.. muahahah

hey wenshen where u go?.....why not organice a TT as well liao?.....

our Pocroc sifu.. make TT.. then alot of ppl FFK lahehehehehehe

hey guys my vtec turbo wont be out soon due to some technical delay... condition is just got worst when start to do..*sigh... nvm le..looking at the bright side when comes out.. eh jr.kirk open one new thread le.. "ZTH MEMBERS ACCIDENT" some of us go talents in accident..kekeke..chris i where got as fast as ur evo.. it just a honda car.. sorry never join last TT on sat..was in klg..

eh... dont like tat la... why wanna put ppl accident? hahahaa.... i tot ur one ztec turbo? hahaha... change edi ar? hahaha... my one no turbo... hahaha...

anyway Pocroc organice is good.. But just some malang thing i dun have car to go for the TT as well... anyway sorry ya guys...

Hey.. fatality..u jangan tipu ya.. later see ur car test in sunway road then i take it video cam.. as a proof wahahahahaha

if u can record or catch my car in sunway i donate u one 2JZ engine with TD0Z turbo... cost 18k n can take up to 1100HP.. saw one in N1 Racing few months back.. hehehe...

jr.kirk change to vtec engine ma.. never read my future spec meh..kekeke..the damage to my car kenot imagine.. worst then i tot so thats y abit delay..impact to hard already not only inside the hood but my interior also got problem.. dashboard senget one side.. my engine bar also same.. suspension n absober all drop.. rims also gone.. power sterring pump break into half.. radiator half also missing.. my air filter tunnel n filter both also got hit badly.. my driver window crack when bang my hand hit against it.. but luckily engine not hurt.. plus the mod im doing need to take up to 5months.. just talk to the foreman.. so im out for 5months.. road now less noise n nobody gonna get smoke.. hahahaha but dun worry im arranging with the used car ppl to get a putra out..its powered by evo engine.. so now double trouble..kekeke..first person i find is jr.kirk.. hahaha

I'll be back!!

chris where can smoke ur evo.. after u put new engine in i sure lose liau.. 6.5 T.M.E engine 4WD LSD sumore i kena tapau kau kau...dun forget pocroc.. jr.kirk.. vince..kyo..n maz all can smoke me wan lo.. i decent driver.. to bad dun race n sitting stock honda.. :P

hey... fatality... why come find me... find me TT can la... my car really cannot speed edi... got problem edi...

Fatality said:
if u can record or catch my car in sunway i donate u one 2JZ engine with TD0Z turbo... cost 18k n can take up to 1100HP.. saw one in N1 Racing few months back.. hehehe...
yau mou lan...TD0Z...hahaha if anyone believe him ar...suey man

for 18k up 1100hp,con-fucking-firm evryone take bank loan n do edi laa...:mouth_closed:

u dun belive the price or the turbo? u wan the spec n price i can show u the proof.. a fren of mine from japan send me the spec also.. or not i show u the option mag.. i maybe wrong with the discription but the price is sure 18k..i was wit my fren in N1 then i ask him y that turbo cost 18k he also got a shock n said might be the T series..but nvm i will link a site tomolo for u to cheak out.. sorry if i offend ya..

*cheers*

it surpport 800HP to 1100HP... i might be wrong with the name n since it is hard for u to belive.. maybe next TT if i found the mag then i show ya.. sorry if i offend ya..

TD0Z turbo wo...
i think kyo use dis engine 2 take off...
hehe...
but it can till 1100hp... it's damn powerfull lo...
accelerate 10% oni can go 100+ km/h liao lo..