Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah!! calvin.. we all civilize citizen la.. kekeke.. but make sure you come since jb thread u said u are going with keon.. hahaha!!! say already must do it or not no steady edi la u.. hehehe

i din say i goin wif keon ler...
i say i mayb goin wif kean....
but me n kean financial prob...heehee....
he left 60bucks...i left 100 bucks...
so cham....
tol n petrol oso not enuf la...
wahahahahaha....

erm.. think tonite u go sell vcd by firday afternoon should be enough.. hehe

yea lo yea lo.. damm expensive wei here.. walk around pasar malam the sell some for 40bucks.. cilaka.. tot we sot sot wan.. can download from limewire and other sites ma..

hmm...
although i got the vcd seller look....
but then i dun do it man....
wahahahahaha....

calvin9683 said:
hmm...
although i got the vcd seller look....
but then i dun do it man....
wahahahahaha....

... and your point is?

must be he also got sell before in jb.. hahaha..

'diam diam ubi berisi'

calvin better admit wei.. after i report to police then u know.. hahaha..

Admit no need report lar Ah Fat. Just supply us with his "product" every once a week, cukup lar ... Aiyo, like that also I have to teach ... Symbiosis mah ... Never learn in biology meh ... Knowing you only concentrate on Reproduksi leh?

eyong
hiya u good la.. like that also u can think.. hahaha good good

calvin
dun lie ar.. saw u sell in asia cafe last time then nearly give police catch now run to jb sell sumore.. hahaha..

Ah Fat: Of course lar, or else how to come out and "jalan" wor ... Sure kena lolup bing time liao leh ...

eyong
pity him la.. no wonder keep on complaining he got no job.. hahaha
offer him one le.. hahaha.. be my house maid also can..

No la Ah Pan different lar .... Like you call Marrrriiiiaaa .. damn shoik rite ....

eerr...yea, i admit i call him 1st coz he said wanna offer me a job in KL ma...become his asst. ma...so, i ma call him boss lo...

but mana tau he call me back...mmmm....make speculations only....

haih...i yun wong ar~~~:confused_smile:

*cabut*
(after spamming SJ thread for whole day today)hehehe..

calvin9683 said:
fat....
the ''darling boss'' not i make up de ler....
i remember BG was the one who start callin u dat....
now u callin her the same thing pulak....
heehee.....

haih....
just now chatted wif ahfat in MSN....
found out some "insides".....
wakakakakaka.....

dats all!!!
*cabutzzzzzz*