Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
kyo... ur got GT-wing.... can fly wan ler...
i wanna ask u something... how u make ur headlamp cover?

evryone say his gt wing can fly wan....some lecturers also say same thing.....same goes to shop owners,AC waiters sometimes see him pass by. *shiver*

Kyogezsho said:
hahah cannot lah .. ur kenari convert ? mine is Mini Skyline haha
cannot lah .. TT at aman suria onli cars like urs so extreme convert can park there .. i park my dirty white car there .. i feel shy ...
never wash for 2months liow haha

Good morning, people. 2 months unwashed .... mine's not to far either ... a month plus and it's turning into a rally-car. This car washing thing is becoming a major hassle to me. Maybe I should respray it to desert brown so it won't be too noticeable ... True too on the extreme convert ... as per my kenari convert, hehehehe ... :shades_smile:

Fatality, were u at the "drag" place last week? I think I wanna try a Vtec. The EF civic I saw beat a Satria GSR i think...pretty impressive.

elsm
hahaha.. we were talking le bro.. so fast forget edi.. anway which satria u mention? my frens GTI or the blue one the GTI beat?

elsm
im the one who arrange the V-tec EF to play with my frens GTI..

Facts:-

Satria GTI : Evo2 engine.. running on TDO5

EF Civic : B16B.. HighCam.. and 2 management.. 1.6cc only!!

should not underestimate V-Tec engine.. i also got a shock when talking to the EF owner that nite.. hahaha..

ahhh...ya......remember ur car being there.....the Silver one. The Blue one a bit tak boleh pakai.

I never doubted the Vtec cars especially on that stretch... its only 300 meters plus minus.

Turbo cars with lag there will lose, all the more with bigger turbine and wrong setup.

A well set up Civic will have no problem keeping up with a Supra or RX the first 150 to 200 meters.

elsm
yeap.. this week maybe calling a few more monster v-tec.. those are the well set up for drag.. but really respect the Taiwan bro in the gold GTR.. 2 weeks back set up was not so good then last friday ones.. he stay right behind my fren place.. really wicked car.. =)

pls check out the weight of the EF pls ... weight to ratio ma ... its like handicap man ... with fine tuned ... why cant tapao GSR ?? lolz ... sorry i sounds kinda childish ... pls bear with me ... what is turbo wei .... =P

elsm : you are right bro ... especially those bigger turbine that real kicks in at the 3rd gear ... 300M is disadvantage for those turbo cars

chris
intrested to bring ur 1.5 SOCH for a test run? i only 1.3 cabbie only.. =`(

yea../ weight also plays an improtant role.. EF is much more lighter then a GTI.. no doubt can win GTI evo easily.. guess is time for Veilside evo to show his monstrous power..

*cabut``~

Ha ~ Ha ~ Ha ~~~ veilside Evo ?? can eat ah ?? what is turbo wei ...

nowadays ppl likes to degrade their car ... i also change my engine from 1.5 litre SOHC to 998 cc liao ... weight to ratio mah ... lighter engine ... car faster ...

*yawn*
crap.......
all small little engine inside big monstrous body...

*yawn*

chris
like that i better use both my legs.. hahaha!!!
or not those bycycle in Pulau Ketam which got motor behind.. fast also.. =p

boon
we know ur car was fast last nite in LDP.. i also scared see white light from behind so fast come.. sumore wanna lie say not B8 turbo.. cheh!