Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
degrading engines is the name of the game....saw a black and airbrushed supra waiting at the corner of the usual subang "drag" area last sat nite....is that sum big boss?

argh.... kyo.... u drive damn fast today... nearly knock my car....

i was at Subang SS15 parking beside starbuck to wait for ppl.... and saw kyo's car fly so fast... reckless man.

kyo
drive carefully la.. sumore every time say u accident all.. its not your cars fault is the driver.. now also ppl saw how u drive edi.. bang own SJ member meh? hahaha..

u bang my car never mind but dun my mum's car mar... later i kena bomb by my dad...

hahaha.. sorry bro.. will infrom him asked him to be carefull.. we all also ganas drivers at time.. human nature.. hehehe =p

*ahem

boon yesterday i already see ur ganas attitude towards those innocent drivers in LDP.. im considerate enough to just pull away on straight roads which no cars.. =p

*actually some of us here all mad driver when legs af itchy and just wanna floor to unlease our monster.. hehehe =p
( Im one of them too)

im also a ganas driver.... accident once before this year right after my birthday

but mine is insect... not yet evolve to a monster

ganas drivers sit what car also monstrous edi xD ....oh kazami, you the active member in the wira thread at ly.net ar?

me active member in LYN also known as spammer at there...
kclee wat car u drive?

*ahem

are you sure? the last time i remember u tiong me in ss15 while i was flooring too the max and u sumore change gear at 5000rpm only.. =(

hahaha guys next next week i will be free liow
i will organize some BIG TT or something ok mah ?
hahaha

its time to ROLL Soon
I HAVE 3 more papers LEFT .. haha

i wanna go FTZ.net lar... holidays for 2 weeks... stay at home do nothing....

kyo

Happy la now exam wanna over!! hahaha.. what sort of Big Big TT?! silva/ darus yam cha or zouk u pao..?? hahaha!!!